April 19, 2014 | 1687 users online

Lotions/ Creams - Bath and Body Works - Vanilla Bean Noel Body Lotion



image 0

rated 4.3(338 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 4.3
  • 82% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 4.1
  • Price: $$

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 4 of 5 on 11/22/2004 11:25:00 AM More reviews by aerosmithkat

Age: Unknown Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine Eyes: Green

I got the lotion this weekend and i love it. It works great to layer with my vanilla undertone fragrances. It's a nice alternative to the warm vanilla sugar. Lotion soaks in well too and the fragrance lasts all day. Edit : I've since found lotions that moisturize much better. I'd rather get my fragrance elsewhere.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 1 of 5 on 11/21/2004 2:34:00 AM More reviews by Scatterot

Age: 19-24 Skin: Acne-prone, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

This smelled so good in the container but when I put it on my hands it smelled like sour cream and onion chips. =/

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 11/20/2004 7:49:00 PM More reviews by mle35794

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

Ahhhhh...this is pure heaven. Seriously. It smells soooooo delicious, and it's pretty much all I wear when it's cold. It would be better if it were a year-round scent, but besides that, I'm not complaining...

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 11/18/2004 9:40:00 PM More reviews by Buttercup22

Age: 19-24 Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Green

I love this stuff! At first I didn't think it was anything special but after I applied it the yummy smell just left me in a daze and whats even better is that it lasts all day!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 11/17/2004 7:13:00 PM More reviews by bubblegumdollxo

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure Hair: Red, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

Amazing. At first, I hated it. When I first put it on, I had a cold so I couldn't really smell it but it had a plasticy/sickly sweet scent. But when I went out with it on, I kept getting compliments (everyone around me kept asking who was eating cookies, too) I though it was weird becuase I thought it smelled gross. My cold is gone now and it smells so good. I can't smell it all of the time but people still keep telling me I smell good.

Another thing: A lot of people have thought it was cotton candy.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 11/17/2004 4:49:00 PM More reviews by snafuish

Age: 25-29 Skin: Very Oily, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Brown

Holy cow, can you say "yum"?? This smells so good that my boyfriend wants to lick it off my hands! It moisturizes perfectly too! I think I'm gonna stock up on this for next year since it's a seasonal scent.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 11/17/2004 9:32:00 AM More reviews by egsmom

Age: 30-35 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

I have never been able to wear vanilla scents until now. This is a very relaxing scent once it dries down (on me). I bought the body cream and love it. I'll be buying again! Note: the bubble bath is also to die for.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 11/16/2004 7:42:00 PM More reviews by shezadee80

Age: 19-24 Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Other

I LOVE this smell! It is the perfect candy vanilla smell for the holidays especially. And have you ever heard that baked-good scents like vanilla and pumpkin are aphrodisiacs?

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 11/9/2004 8:22:00 PM More reviews by jljh

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

i use this one for my body and the thick cream for my hands,this lotion settles in quicker and tends to smell stronger than the cream...an incedible,edible scent!!!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 11/7/2004 12:22:00 PM More reviews by zangreen

Age: 36-43 Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine Eyes: Blue

Yummy fragrance, not as thick as the cream but smooths on quicker. So I bought both ;) Love it and wish it was available all year (and it will be if I keep buying at this rate).

Is this review helpful? Yes No