Garnier Anti-Dark-Circle Eye Roller

4.0

593 reviews

77% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.9

Price: $$

Package Quality: 3.9

Price: $$

INGREDIENTS

Aqua/Water, Cyclopentasiloxane, Alcohol Denat., Butylene Glycol, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Phenyl Trimethicone, PEG-10 Dimethicone, Squalane, Bis-PEG/PPG-14/14 Dimethicone, Magnesium Sulfate, Talc, Nylon-12, Maltitol, Disodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Aluminum Hydroxide, Sorbitol, Caffeine, Citrus Medica Limonum Extract/Lemon Fruit Extract. May Contain: CI 77891/Titanium Dioxide, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499/Iron Oxides. [October 14, 2010]


on 5/10/2012 3:50:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Dry, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Coarse

Eyes: Brown

I have a problem with finding a concealer that doesn't settle in my fine lines or cake up and just look horrible after applying it, BUT this little miracle in a bottle solved all those problems! Looks natural and last for hours!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.



on 5/9/2012 11:16:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Black, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Brown

Does a pretty GOOD job at concealing my extreme under eye circles: I usually use a three-step program: yellow neutralizer, concealer and pressed powder.

But with this roller, it only takes this ONE STEP and ta-da, my circles are 90% GONE! (Best I have ever seen with just one product). I also did NOT experience any creasing with this product. I didnt expect much from this product because every other product I have used gave me none to satisfactory coverage.

I absolute am amazed with how this product works : I haven't noticed an improvement with my circles, but the COVERAGE is really nice and really BRIGHTENS up my eyes.



I have medium asian skin tone, and I usually go for foundations and concealers a shade lighter than my skin tone (to brighten up my complexion) and the "Light" shade "(for this product) really BRIGHTENS up my whole face !



All in all, I LOVE this product ! Will definitely REPURCHASE (: continued >>


on 5/5/2012 11:40:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Oily, Tan, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

At first I was skeptical about this product. However it works fantastically on me, even better than Mac studio sculpt. It is cool when applied. I leave it on for about a minute then blend in. My eyes look more awake and brighter instantly. I am so pleased with this product and would recommend it to everyone.


on 5/4/2012 8:43:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

This concealer is a very thin consistency, however it is good at concealing dark circles due to the pigmentation. It feels cool and refreshing going on. It stings a tiny bit at first for me (sensitive skin) but that stops pretty quickly.
My only problem is the it's too yellow for my fair skin. It would be better on a more tan person. As it is I need to use some other product on top to blend with my natural colour.


Age: 25-29

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I used it, it didn't help my dark circles over all like it says it does. I used it and then had to top it with a concealer, the only thing that did was act as a brightener under my concealer. It feels goon when you roll it over, tho!


Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Blue

Works better than any other concealer I've ever tried for under my eyes! I never leave the house without it.


on 5/2/2012 5:10:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Very Oily, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

This product did not impress me whatsoever. The cooling ball does feel nice under my eyes in the morning, but other than that, I have not noticed a significant change in my dark circles. The concealing part is a joke as well. I need to put an extra layer of a different concealer on top of it in order to cover up my insanely dark circles. It creases, and for me, doesn't do tue job. For a little over 10 dollars, I do not feel that this product is worth the money. I will not repurchase despite everyone else's raves on it.


on 4/30/2012 11:13:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Tan, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This is a really good concealer for the dark eyes! I love it. It lasts forever too! I put a couple rolls and with my concealer brush I just gently blend it and after, it looks really good! I recommend this to everyone.


Age: 36-43

Skin: Dry, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I don't write too many reviews, usually when I really love or really dislike a product. The eye roller with concealer is fantastic. I have been looking for a concealer that doesn't appear matted or crepe-y after application. This is not full coverage but gives a nice sweep of light concealer to diminish the purple under my eyes. No cracking or creasing. Tossed out my arsenal of under eye concealers-this one works.


on 4/23/2012 7:02:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Curly, Fine

Eyes: Green

This is an everyday product for me. I use it along with the clear roller since I have quite a bit of puffiness, hooded lids, and some bagginess. The combination of the two really helps a lot with all of these problems, I find after an hour or so my eyes are much smoother, less puffy, and the hoods are less. The tint in the colored roller is great, very thin consistency, super easy to blend, yet has a lot of coverage. I apply it to my entire eye, underneath, and inner corner. It really brightens everything up, and provides coverage to hide discoloration, veins, darkness, etc. It is not enough for me to use alone as undereye concealer though if I want full coverage.. but it really makes a big difference, and I find it makes an excellent base for my concealer, and if I am in a hurry I can use it alone for decent coverage in one step. I have used it on other parts of my face as well when I want just a bit of coverage for hyperpigmentation or redness and it works well there too. Love the applicator, I have never had a problem with leaking and it goes on where you want it very easily. Lasts a really long time, I have had mine for months and it is still going strong.


Back to Top