December 22, 2014 | 985 users online

Lip Gloss - Lancome - Lancome Juicy Tubes



image 0image 1image 2

rated 3.4(1042 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 3.4
  • 57% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 3.8
  • Price: $$$

  • Ingredients
Pin It

rated 2 of 5 on 9/11/2009 9:35:00 AM More reviews by hellokityy

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm Hair: Red, Straight, Fine Eyes: Brown

too gooey and doesn't moisturize at all. nice smell& colors though.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 9/2/2009 2:10:00 PM More reviews by AshleyD2010

Age: 19-24 Skin: Sensitive, Olive, Warm Hair: Brown, Curly, Medium Eyes: Other

Really pretty, but quite sticky. Still love it though!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 top reviewer on 8/27/2009 3:40:00 PM More reviews by vmelkic

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Cool Hair: Red, Straight, Fine Eyes: Green

I had this a long time ago and must say I prefer the Color Fever Gloss much more as lipglosses than Juicy tubes.

I don't like sticky glosses as I used to, and yes, they are good but really not worth the money they cost (approx. 25$ in my country). There are much better lip glosses for that price.

But, on the other hand they have a nice fruit scent and taste which I really love about them so I gave them 3 lippies. :)

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 8/20/2009 9:18:00 PM More reviews by XxAwesomeActressxX

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Cool Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine Eyes: Other

I think its a really good product.. okay okay.. it has its bad qualities such as over-stickyness but without it would it have everlasting staying power?i don't think so..

It smells great, tastes good, lasts long. Ive had mine for a few years and its still inperfect condition and hasn't ran out yet. You really don't need too much other wise you end up looking like the bad end of a collagen injection, but who wants to apply lipgloss that disappears extravagantly everytime you use it?

a close friend of mine swears buy them, she only has a few lipgloss and they are juicy tubes. The others she got as a 'Secret Santa' fit and are just imitations of juicy tubes

And if peple didn't like juicy tubes so much or they weren't good, why would many companies, small and large, make there own copies or imitations of the product.

I definately want to get more but the price scares me a bit :S

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 top reviewer on 8/18/2009 7:14:00 PM More reviews by myluckypenny

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I used to love using "Dreamsicle" - a very milky opaque pink that had a blue sheen to it [keeps teeth from looking too yellow] - w/ a smokey eye.


Yes, it is tacky - but it really does moisturize the crap out of your lips. Would I buy it again? Probably not. I'm having much more fun trying new things - rather than being the stick-in-the-mud I used to be - buying one thing and sticking w/ it.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 2 of 5 top reviewer on 8/18/2009 7:03:00 PM More reviews by makeupjunkie35

Age: 36-43 Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine Eyes: Hazel

I have mine in Rose Fishnets...yea, more like Venus Flytraps. It is so sticky!! Come on now. I gave it two stars cause the color is pretty and it smells nice. But that's it! I will not repurchase.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 7/28/2009 2:11:00 PM More reviews by ellexoelle

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Tan, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Relaxed, Other Eyes: Brown

A little on tthe sticky side But,, its very long lasting. Not very mousterizing. They start to seperate after a year. Overall good product though.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 7/22/2009 5:50:00 PM More reviews by lolacupcake

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Normal, Medium, Warm Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium Eyes: Brown

i bought this in berry bold, which is a darkish kinda pink. i like the color but it is a little on the sticky side i like the smell, but its a little pricey

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 2 of 5 on 7/22/2009 4:02:00 PM More reviews by mzzstylish

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Very Oily, Fair-Medium, Neutral Hair: Brown, Straight, Other Eyes: Hazel

the colors are really nice and its cute but its way to sticky which i hate!!!!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 1 of 5 on 7/22/2009 3:46:00 PM More reviews by DidgeridooYourNails

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Cool Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Brown

These are too sticky. Feels horrible on your lips. It doesn't stay on long at all. Way too much shimmer and the colors are washed out. Disturbingly pricey for what you get. I'll be saying no thanks in the future.

Is this review helpful? Yes No