January 25, 2015 | 958 users online

Treatments (Eye) - Garnier - Skin Renew Anti-Puff Eye Roller



image 0

rated 2.5(362 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 2.5
  • 33% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 3.6
  • Price: $$

  • Ingredients
Pin It

rated 1 of 5 on 10/5/2009 12:45:00 AM More reviews by dggal

Age: 36-43 Skin: Very Oily, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I don't see what the point of this product is because it does absolutely nothing for your eyes. Mine are still baggy after consistent use for several weeks.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 1 of 5 on 10/3/2009 9:08:00 PM More reviews by Amoravy

Age: 19-24 Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Green

It felt good and cold when rolling it on, but it did not do anything.


Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 1 of 5 on 9/28/2009 8:47:00 AM More reviews by nmc

Age: 30-35 Skin: Very Dry, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Black

Waste of money. Did absolutely nothing.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 2 of 5 top reviewer on 9/25/2009 6:41:00 PM More reviews by sterlingK

Age: 25-29 Skin: Very Oily, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Curly, Coarse Eyes: Other

Didn't really do anything to help my puffiness or anything else. The roller ball is fun to use though which is the only reason I gave it a 2.

Nivea aqua sensation anti shadow eye cream (which was cheaper) worked better for me.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 1 of 5 on 9/25/2009 6:27:00 PM More reviews by Smallonion

Age: 36-43 Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

Utterly useless. Did nothing for me despite a few weeks of consistent use.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 2 of 5 on 9/25/2009 6:22:00 PM More reviews by CaliJQ

Age: 25-29 Skin: Sensitive, Tan, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I agree with what pretty much everyone else says. I bought it in desperate hopes it would get me through finals week. Any results i may have perceived I am sure are entirely wishful thinking.

I decided to be serious about it and use it every morning and night. Nothing. Total snake oil in a cute roller design.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 1 of 5 top reviewer on 9/12/2009 6:09:00 AM More reviews by bellefranjic

Age: 30-35 Skin: Normal, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

This product did absolutely nothing for me. Utter waste of money.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 1 of 5 on 9/10/2009 10:24:00 AM More reviews by rxtorre

Age: 30-35 Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I tryed It for about 3 weeks consistenly, and it did nothing at all for me the puffiness was still there and it had not improved. I tried for about a month and then I threw it in the trash, to me, it was a complete waste of money.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 1 of 5 top reviewer on 9/10/2009 9:56:00 AM More reviews by StarsnRocketsES

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Medium Brown, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Fine Eyes: Brown

I had high hopes for this product. 6 weeks ago when I began waking up with bags under my eyes immediately I thought of this product (it has been in all the magazines).

After using it for 6 weeks, I can honestly say save your money on this one. The packaging is nice, and the metal rolling ball glides nicely over the puffy lower eye area, and gives off a cooling sensation, but that is it. As far as the puffiness goes, this product does nothing for that at all. I will not be repurchasing this at all. The only thing I do like is the cooling sensation on my lower eye area, but for 13 dollars, I can just use an ice eye mask.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 2 of 5 on 9/3/2009 3:02:00 AM More reviews by ih4rtnicky

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

Nice idea but the product doesn't deliver. I don't understand how this could possibly be a "top selling product"? Insane...the only good thing I have found about this thing is putting it in the fridge and then using it for a nice cooling sensation. Did NOTHING for puffiness/dark circles. Will not purchase again, I'll just use ice instead.

Is this review helpful? Yes No