December 22, 2014 | 1685 users online

Eye Shadow - Wet 'n' Wild - Color Icon Trio - Walking on Eggshells

rated 4.5(499 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 4.5
  • 86% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 3.3
  • Price: $

  • Ingredients
Pin It

rated 5 of 5 on 7/21/2012 9:42:00 PM More reviews by MelanieAnn

Age: 19-24 Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

I absolutely love this trio! The colors look so great together on the eye and are all very pigmented. I wear each of the colors as they are specified and I even use the brushes that it comes with! It is such a fast and easy way to get a pretty everyday eye.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 7/16/2012 7:11:00 PM More reviews by mikxoh

Age: 19-24 Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Warm Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium Eyes: Brown

For $2-3 this isnít a bad investment. However I already have a ton of e/s that resemble the browbone (shimmery vanilla-ish) and eyelid (pinkish champagne) color. Both colors can be used as a wash of colors all over the eyelids on my lazy days. The crease color looked so muddy and weird on my skin tone. Iím 118 shade for MUF HD foundation.


I think the brown crease color is too warm for my complexion? It made me look a bit bruised which is so weird because Iíve never had a problem with any sort of brown shades before :
continued >>

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 7/15/2012 1:08:00 AM More reviews by girrlbot

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine Eyes: Blue

AWESOME! The shadows are highly pigmented and go on perfectly and smooth! I think this trio is perfect for a natural, daytime, everyday smokey eye. It's my new favorite! The only thing I dislike is the packaging...it can be tricky to open, but other than that I have no complaints!!! :)

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 7/14/2012 1:36:00 PM More reviews by lostlovefound

Age: 25-29 Skin: Very Oily, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium Eyes: Hazel

-Pretty, natural colours
-Creamy, blendable and very pigmented shadows
-Very affordable!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 7/9/2012 9:28:00 AM More reviews by amoenaonline

Age: 25-29 Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine Eyes: Blue

I'm love with this trio, it's absolutely perfect for an everyday makeup. I'm also very impressed with the quality, they are super pigmented. The only thing I don't like is the package. I have long nails and I always have to worry about breaking them when I open the package without any tools. It won't keep me from repurchasing though!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 7/9/2012 7:49:00 AM More reviews by curlygirl03

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Dry, Tan, Warm Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium Eyes: Hazel

I love these eyeshadows. The quality is on par with Mac and Urban Decay. They're buttery, soft, and longwearing. The colors are beautiful and pigmented all for the price of 3 dollars ! This is yet another gem from WnW. Its 3 everday looks in one package.What else can I say ? Go buy this trio, I promise you won't regret it.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 7/6/2012 1:01:00 AM More reviews by purpleshoes

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Dry, Fair, Cool Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine Eyes: Brown

I love this! It's super cheap, the colours are super pigmented, and they wear all day without much fallout. I use this palette as my go-to look most of the time, and as long as I use primer, the eyeshadows stay put until I take them off.
One thing that I wouldn't rave about is the packaging. I have stubby nails and sometimes it's very hard to open and I have to use a nail file or the end of a brush. I think the actual product makes up for it, though.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 7/4/2012 10:48:00 PM More reviews by DaphneBelle

Age: 19-24 Skin: Dry, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Red, Other, Other Eyes: Green

Fantastic combination of colours.

This is my favourite go to day palette.

Lovely subtle nude colours that make my green eyes pop.

Great value for money.

Just love em!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 7/4/2012 10:38:00 PM More reviews by doctordoom

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Hazel

LOVE! i can have just this in my makeup bag and i'll be set on eyeshadow for days. the combo of the 3 how they recommend is perfect and is definitely a go to. the lid colour is to die for, ever so slightly reminds me of urban decay sin in the way that it's a perfect lid colour. would recommend this to ANYONE in a second

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 7/4/2012 10:17:00 PM More reviews by saharanights

Age: 36-43 Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm Hair: Black, Straight, Medium Eyes: Brown

This is what I reach for whenever I want a natural look for daytime. The eyelid color is very pretty. All the colors in this palette are. Love it!

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No