October 25, 2014 | 1963 users online

Eye Primer - Urban Decay - Eyeshadow Primer Potion - Original (UDPP)

rated 4.3(5896 reviews)

  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 5 of 5 on 12/17/2013 5:45:00 PM More reviews by monivalen

Age: 19-24 Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

I have been using this product for about 5 years. I have tried a couple from different brands such as MAC and Too Faced but I always come back to this!! It 's amazing, it blends perfectly, it makes you eyeshadow last all-day long or all-night long. By now, it is a basic staple in my makeup bag and I will definitely keep re-buying this.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 12/16/2013 1:06:00 PM More reviews by yunibaek

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

My HG. Love this product; makes my eye shadow and eyeliner stay on all day.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 12/9/2013 7:58:00 PM More reviews by BreeLoudMUA

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm Hair: Black, Curly, Medium Eyes: Blue

Don't know how i lived without this product before!!!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 12/9/2013 4:28:00 PM More reviews by lisa827

Age: 25-29 Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

I love this eyelid primer. It helps my eyeshadow last all day and it makes the colors look more vibrant.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 12/8/2013 10:30:00 PM More reviews by Miranda95

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Cool Hair: Brown, Straight, Coarse Eyes: Green

CANT DO MY MAKE UP WITHOUT IT :)
Out of all the primers i have tried THIS ONE is the best ! I love the way this primer keeps the shadow from creasing, it helps with the color pigment, and helps the staying time of the eye shadow, Love It (: <3

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 12/8/2013 2:38:00 PM More reviews by kureitin

Age: 25-29 Skin: Very Oily, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I NEED TO USE THIS EVERYDAY! I have very oily skin, especially my eyes. This product saves me from becoming a panda. However, touch ups are needed after walking outside for a couple of hours (it could be cause of my oily skin type, too). If you have oily skin, this primer will not be enough to keep all your eye makeup stay, you need something else too! And I am currently still trying to figure out what works....

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 12/8/2013 8:31:00 AM More reviews by ActNaturally

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Red, Other, Other Eyes: Other

I have repurchased this product countless times. It's amazing. It's nice to have an eye primer that doesn't go on too dark. My eyeshadow goes on brilliantly over the top of it and it lasts longer. Sometimes with this product (if I get the tube rather than the bottle and wand) I find it difficult controlling how much of the product I use. However I still love it and wouldn't consider switching to another unless,god forbid, it discontinues

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 12/8/2013 1:10:00 AM More reviews by Melbot

Age: 19-24 Skin: Normal, Olive, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

Love this product!! It's like cement for eyeshadow. It's very easy to use, just smooth it onto eyelids and let dry for half a minute. For those of you complaining of caking and creasing, you're probably using too much. A little goes a long way with this product

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 12/7/2013 9:38:00 AM More reviews by laurennr23

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Green

Let me start by saying i have the updated packaging which is about 10x better than the doe foot applicator; its a tube and you just squeeze it out onto your finger and smooth it on you eyelids. This stuff is like cement for eye shadow. It won't even come off while im in the shower. I have to use my neutrogena makeup wipes which i normally just use to take off my water proof mascara. The bad thing about this product is thatit almost works too well. Like if i mess up my eeyeshadow even just a little bit i have to wipe it all off and start over because the shadow will not budge. Also, if you get macara on the skin it which you applied the primer it will not come off. Over all its a really good product but you have to be careful. I would repurchase though

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 on 12/4/2013 11:28:00 AM More reviews by Desmetval

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I think this is a decent primer.
But I feel like MAC Paint Pot, suits my needs better.
When I use MAC Paint Pot, I can keep my eyeshadow decent for a whole day.
With the Urban Decay primer, not so much..
It's not bad, but I feel like there are better primers on the market.

Is this review helpful? Yes No