August 20, 2014 | 1825 users online

Palettes - E.L.F. - Elements 4-pan Compact

rated 4.8(217 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 4.8
  • 95% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 4.4
  • Price: $

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 5 of 5 on 3/23/2007 5:59:00 AM More reviews by t_anna

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

the only product i like from e.l.f. it's sleek, sturdy, and i can press my own eyeshadow colors into it. love it.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 3/4/2007 8:59:00 PM More reviews by robynlc

Age: 19-24 Skin: Dry, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

Love this product, it's cheap and has a mirror in it. My only complaint is that you can't see the colors until you open up the compact, but the fact that they are cheap with a mirror is good enough reason to buy several!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 1/28/2007 5:42:00 PM More reviews by letsbefriends

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

These palettes are definitely better than Covergirl's and MAC's since they have lovely mirrors in them. The price is pretty amazing too. However, one of my palettes can't close anymore, but it still works for me.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 1/23/2007 10:28:00 PM More reviews by monina1

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Green

nothing special...

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 1/17/2007 3:02:00 AM More reviews by steph_mark

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Red, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

i have two of these holding various mac, UD, milani and NYX eye shadows and boy howdy i'm planning on getting some more. these actually have mirrors in the lids, which i LOVE. i think i got the new style with a little place in the middle for an applicator, but i just threw that out. as everyone else said, these are pretty darn near perfect, they fit UD, mac, milani, nyx and all those other shadows that are in the same pan size range. in some respects i really love the mac 4-pan (i like the clear lid) and in others i really love these ELF ones (hello $1?)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 1/10/2007 10:04:00 PM More reviews by mnf4ever

Age: 19-24 Skin: Very Oily, Tan, Warm Hair: Black, Straight, Medium Eyes: Black

These were on sale at CVS!!! I bought the whole rack and now have 6 of em!! WONDERFUL in every way!!! Fits MAC and Milani shadows perfectly...

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 1/6/2007 9:08:00 AM More reviews by beaniewienie

Age: 44-55 Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Neutral Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium Eyes: Green

I trusted you all & ordered 10 of these when e.l.f. had the 15% off sale. I still wasn't expecting anything as nice as these. Very substantial feel to this compact for $1! I do prefer my Mac, because I like to see what is in the compact w/o labeling it or opening it (I'm always in a hurry), but these are an incredible buy!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 1/5/2007 9:56:00 PM More reviews by ayngemac

Age: 25-29 Skin: Oily, Olive, Not Sure Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Brown

This compact, and four eye shadows for only $5! Plus you get to pick your own colors. I wish they made darker colors, but they are all flattering on most complexions, and last all day with my UDPP. I got mine at CVS.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 1/5/2007 9:41:00 PM More reviews by KatieLynn

Age: 25-29 Skin: Dry, Fair, Cool Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Blue

What a great value! These are great products--well made, very sturdy, and they come with a nice size mirror! Why buy MAC? E.L.F.'s shipping charges are high in my book (who wants to spend $7 to have a $1 product shipped?) but they seem to have discounts fairly often, so look out for those. Their customer service is non-existant at best, unprofessional at worst, but my order did arrive in 1 week.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 12/19/2006 9:47:00 PM More reviews by drenchedinwine

Age: 19-24 Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

Great quality, it's a nice polished white color, and snaps securely shut. Holds 4 circles of e/s, and has a mirror inside. Looks pretty sturdy to me, and only $1.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No