Giorgio Armani Emporio Armani Diamonds

3.6

112 reviews

57% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.9

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 3.9

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



on 7/9/2011 11:09:00 AM

Age: Unknown

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

My new favorite! Perfect for day or evening. I wear it to work but also find myself wanting to wear it when I go out. Slightly fruity, slightly musky, sweet but not nauseatingly so. Just the perfect scent. I prefer it to the Intense version, which is very similar - just a tiny bit deeper.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.



on 6/22/2011 1:36:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Hazel

I just recieved this in a swap and I LOVE IT!! when I first sprayed it, I about chocked. Its very strong initially, but the dry down is fantastic. Very feminine without being too sweet or too floral. Perfect everyday fragrance. So glad I swapped for it!!!


on 5/4/2011 1:04:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Medium

Eyes: Hazel

The scent has a very sophiscated smell to it which I like, because the odour is not too over-powering when I wear it and the smell is just divine and floral even when I'm not wearing it I just smell it from the bottle haha.


I'm normally not a fan of perfumes, but I would buy occasionally since perfumes is not my everyday thing but I just enjoy smelling them. I got this for 15 as a discount from a friend's cousin, because she's a L'oreal manager and it was worth the purchase even though I wouldn't say this from the orginial price as it's of course an expensive brand.


The packaging quality is simple yet unqiue it's something I would carry around if I wanted to. I really love the Armani logo on the front it looks very classy. If I had to purchase it again I would say 'Yes' most definitely, probably the most perfume in my list I would buy.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.


on 4/25/2011 9:38:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

This is one of my all time favourites, I wear this scent often. It smells very classy and high end.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 3/20/2011 6:41:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Dry, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Brown

love this!! I went and repurchase it, but ended up picking up the diamonds intense, as it just came out at the time. its a lovely mixture between fruity and sweet. And ofcourse... i LOVE beyonce!!


on 1/22/2011 10:21:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

When I first sprayed this, I absolutely hated it (smelt a little bit like nail varnish remover) but I gave it an hour or so and it smelt absolutely divine, the raspberry and lychee remaining detectable but not overpowering. The lasting power was also pretty good - three sprays lasted 6 hours which doesn't happen very often for me. I'm going to treasure the bottle I have now but don't think that it's the kind of perfume I'll go back to again and again (it's a bit too sweet for summer and too fruity for winter).

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 1/14/2011 5:49:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

this perfume is sweet and its long lasting.all i could smell after the dry down is syntecthic smell and its a bit boring because the fragrance stays the same,it doesnt change that much.
after about 2 weeks of spraying this i dont like the smell anymore maybe its just me because i got bored with perfume easily. i just feel a bit sick and got a little headache when i smell this fragrance now. this fragrance is not bad, its just me being fussy i think.
oh and i NEVER get compliments when i wear this perfume.


on 11/19/2010 1:18:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

I like this fragrance a lot, and I always get loads of compliments when I wear it, but I really feel this smells better on others than it does on me. It also depends on how warm I am, if Im cold, I feel that this is far too cloying and sweet, but it is fine when I am warm (mad I know). I do love it, and I will buy again, I love the bottle and it lasts for ages, but I might just keep for the warmer months.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This for me, is one of those scents that it's like love at first sniff, BUT then because it's so strong and overpowering& sweet I became kind of sick of it. I get headaches really easily with perfumes.this is a great fragrance for evenings(going out maybe). the smell is sweet and makes me think of bubblegum. Staying power is fine, 4-5 hours i'd say.


on 8/14/2010 1:19:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Dry, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This perfume is fabulous!!! The design of the bottle is beautiful, and the scent is too! It's a little overbearing when overused, but can work as a day to day scent. It's been my favorite since it came out!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Popular Fragrances


Coco Mademoiselle
1357 Reviews
Chloe (EDP)
338 Reviews
Light Blue
1405 Reviews
Pink Sugar
1878 Reviews
No.5
939 Reviews


Top Rated Giorgio Armani Products

image

Black Code

49 reviews
Back to Top