August 1, 2014 | 1716 users online

Makeup Brushes - Avon - eyeliner brush



image 0

rated 4.4(17 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 4.4
  • 94% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 4.1
  • Price: $

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 1/3/2009 6:27:00 PM More reviews by oohollyoo

Age: Unknown Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Warm Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine Eyes: Brown

surprisingly awesome!! i had no idea the brushes would be so soft and applied makeup smoothly. i adore the eyeliner angles brush. very good quality. the eyeshadow brushes are much better than sonia kusaks from target. synthetic and soft.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 11/8/2007 2:25:00 PM More reviews by modfemme

Age: 25-29 Skin: Oily, Dark, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I love this brush! It's soooo cheap and it works so well. I find that if you blow it before applying the shadow, its not 'all over the place' as one reviewer put it. For the price, it's perfect!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 10/30/2007 1:33:00 PM More reviews by maz123

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I absolutely love this eyeliner brush due to the fact that it's inexpensive & such good quality.
I like the clear plastic pouch it comes in because you can pop it in your bag after make up application without worrying about making a mess.
One of my hg brushes!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 6/19/2007 6:19:00 PM More reviews by laffytaffy78

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

sooo inexpensive compared to MAC's 212 brush. i have this brush and the 212. they both work the same on me. my sister had the one with the black handle and brown bristles(AVON), and i'll admit, you have to put a lot of the product on the brush in order to get a really nice flat line... but since i have the one with the silver handle and white bristles, i didn't have that problem. works GREAT. just like the MAC 212. and it was only 2.99

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 2 of 5 on 1/21/2007 4:15:00 PM More reviews by tabloach

Age: 36-43 Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

After trying the Laura Mercier Flat eyeliner brush and then experimenting with the Avon eyeliner brush, Mercier wins hands-down. The avon brush is all over the place and doesn't provide a tight line like the Mercier one does. It truly is what you pay for.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 10/19/2006 4:52:00 PM More reviews by selmasoo

Age: 36-43 Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

LOVE,LOVE,LOVE this eyeliner brush by Avon! I know there are other "high-end" eyeliner brushers out there, but for me paying $20.00 as opposed to $2.00...
well there's just no way. Plus Avon's brushes are really soft and gentle on the eyes. Will definitely recommend!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 3/25/2006 4:00:00 PM More reviews by vanillasugardream

Age: 30-35 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Red, Other, Other Eyes: Green

I love this brush! I am unsure if Avon had a different eyeliner brush in the past, but the one i use now is the current one in current brochures, to avoid confusion for anyone reading this.I don't have a lot of experience with other eyeliner brushes, but i am happy with this one. It gets between the lashes (tightlining). It's cheap, it's nice and stiff and durable, not awkward. i am totally not happy with regular pencil eyeliners like i was prior to the eyeliner brush. i have repurchased 3 or 4 more.

This gives a precise yet natural line that can be minimal or added to to create sexy or subtle looks.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No