October 24, 2014 | 1675 users online

Eyeliner - Urban Decay - 24-7 Glide-On Eye Pencil in Baked



image 0

rated 4.6(72 reviews)

  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 5 of 5 on 2/25/2011 5:11:00 AM More reviews by liziano

Age: 19-24 Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Green

I love this colour :) it's a lovely warm bronzey gold that looks great on my cool grey/green eyes. I apply it on the top and bottom lid and also on the waterline and it is pretty yet subtle, especially when the light catches.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 2/12/2011 8:40:00 PM More reviews by brookelet

Age: 30-35 Skin: Normal, Fair, Warm Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Brown

Gorgeous color! It's warm and subtle, but noticeable ... just very, very pretty. I use it on my waterline, and I think it'll get a lot of play this summer. I can see it being absolutely lovely with a tan!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 9/12/2010 4:34:00 PM More reviews by GoVeganGo

Age: 30-35 Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine Eyes: Green

I'm on my 2nd or 3rd Baked pencil. Love it - it's beautiful. I have greenish-hazelish eyes. I use Baked on my lower waterline and lashline and it makes my eyes really beautiful and distinctive. The 24/7 eyeliners are the best on the market, and Baked is a great color.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 9/10/2010 6:42:00 AM More reviews by k87lk

Age: 19-24 Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Other

GORGEOUS.
Seriously. It's perfect. Beautiful color, just the right amount of shimmer...
I was concerned about getting it because I HATED the 24/7 eyeliner in Zero (black), but this one doesnt smudge or melt! I even applied it on my entire eyelid, and it didnt budge.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 6/17/2010 10:32:00 PM More reviews by MrsMuffin09

Age: 19-24 Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

The application on these eyeliners is amazing! Love the color, pretty copper, and goes on so perfectly.
Will definitely go back to these eyeliners

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 top reviewer on 1/28/2010 9:21:00 AM More reviews by technopixie

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

Gorgeous color, but it migrates all over my eyelid after a few hours - even with primer. When I use this up I'll pick up the eyeshadow instead.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 12/9/2009 11:36:00 AM More reviews by sawyer1971

Age: 36-43 Skin: Dry, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

Love these pencils. Baked makes my blue eyes "pop".
Baked, Lucky and Bourbon are my favorite shades in this line.
All perfect for blue eyes!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 top reviewer on 12/8/2009 9:11:00 PM More reviews by iloveMnMs

Age: 36-43 Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine Eyes: Blue

This is my first Urban Decay 24/7 eyeliner purchase. Now I know what everyone was talking about! It really is super creamy and glides right on with no tugging! I've never seen a pencil so effortless. I almost think it is too soft.


Unfortunately, the color is definitely not for me. Too metallic for me at 40, and too light. I never expected the latter because I have very fair skin, but the gold/orange/copper (whatever!) color doesn't really show up much on me. I really like bronzes, this was too light--not enough brown (if that makes sense). It makes Bobbi Brown's "Bronze Shimmer" gel liner look super tame! It's going back. Too bad I won't get to see whether it wears all day on me. Oh well.

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 10/20/2009 1:56:00 PM More reviews by miriamb

Age: 25-29 Skin: Normal, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Brown

Can't get enough of this one. I use it to create various effects : as a liner, on my water line, under my bottom lashes, in the inner corner... It works like magic to bring light to your eyes!... Just play with it! I just bought my second one and it won't be my last one!!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 8/22/2009 9:54:00 PM More reviews by kinonyc

Age: 44-55 Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Neutral Hair: Brunette, Curly, Fine Eyes: Brown

This is super-chic, as Michael Kors would say. It's a LOT more interesting than the boring (IMO) Bourbon, and not quite as glittery as the delectable Honey but with my PPP cool-to-neutral skin, dark golden-brown eyes and hair, it is perfection--a very sexy, subtle slightly glittery bronze=y brown.

Is this review helpful? Yes No