October 2, 2014 | 1306 users online

Lotions/ Creams - The Body Shop - Strawberry Body Butter



image 0image 1

rated 4.0(198 reviews)

  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 5 of 5 on 12/22/2013 4:05:00 PM More reviews by Obsessedwithcosmetics

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

Loveeee this product. Smell, texture, hydration are all great when using it. If you like sweet fruit, definitely give this a go.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 11/10/2013 10:48:00 PM More reviews by blondebombshell7

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine Eyes: Blue

Favourite body butter <3 This smells AMAZING. It's the perfect consistency too!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 10/19/2013 10:18:00 PM More reviews by HoneymoonAvenue

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

I have loved this product for a long time! Smells amazing and lasts for hours!!!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 10/19/2013 7:52:00 PM More reviews by apkeating

Age: 25-29 Skin: Very Dry, Medium, Warm Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine Eyes: Blue

Just bought my second jar of this. LOVE IT. I stood in Ulta smelling all the different scents of body butters and expected to walk out with a different one, but the Strawberry wins again. It says it's formulated for normal skin, and I have very dry skin, so I tried to like the mango smell but I couldn't get over this one. Plus i think the texture of this one is even thicker. Weird. I love this so much-my BF loves the smell, and it lingers too. Repurchase already, likely again and again.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 top reviewer on 10/19/2013 7:35:00 PM More reviews by orenjinominh

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Olive, Warm Hair: Brunette, Straight, Coarse Eyes: Brown

I am a huge fan of these body butters in only a few scents. this one was a huge no for me. I ordered online hoping it would smell fresh, or at least like a fake chemical strawberry shortcake scent. body butters tend to linger around for the whole day in my room if not on my body. this one gave me a headache. it smells like a strawberry swisher for those that smoke. that and it smells like I put on 5 gallons of cheap kiddie perfume. ill stick to my mango thanks.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 10/19/2013 7:30:00 PM More reviews by caiteleftheria

Age: 19-24 Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Green

omg, this is just the best body butter out! the smell, consistancy and ability to leave skin so moisturised is just amazing, I have tried all of the body shops body butters and this one still remains my favouriteXXXxxx <3

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 10/15/2013 5:12:00 AM More reviews by zee140

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Neutral Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine Eyes: Hazel

I really really love this body butter.. I had the mango body butter but it finished so I decided to buy this one due to all great reviews and it just makes you smell like a fruit bomb for the whole day and the smell dosent go I love it and highly recommend it for moisturizing and for smelling great, about its price I can't say its cheap.. But for the smell and the moisture it gives it's worth it after all it's the body shop.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 9/4/2013 9:25:00 PM More reviews by Zoebella93

Age: 19-24 Skin: Very Oily, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Grey

Ok the body shop strawberry body butter is absolutely my ultimate fav ! It is my HG body butter at the moment ! It smells sooooo freaken delicious I swear I feel like strawberry short cake ! Not only is the smell amazing but it works amazing too ! Keeps skin buttery smooth and soft I love using right after I get out of the shower ! My boyfriend swears he's going to take a bite out of me lol :)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 9/4/2013 4:15:00 AM More reviews by sellyng

Age: 19-24 Skin: Other, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

The scent is sweet abd girly i love it, but it would be better if the smell can last longer. You can wear it in the rough part on your skin, it will make your skin feel smooth.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 8/18/2013 6:02:00 PM More reviews by Pay17

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

The smell of this is wonderful. I like it a lot

Is this review helpful? Yes No