October 30, 2014 | 1594 users online

Lip Gloss - Bonne Bell - Smackers Lip Frosting in Pink Lemon

no image

rated 3.9(17 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 3.9
  • 64% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 3.7
  • Price: $

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 5 of 5 on 1/24/2004 6:05:00 PM More reviews by takeitfromme73

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Other

This is my new favorite Lip Frostings! Right when I opened it,I detected a Coconut scent besides the Lemon.It smells very similar to the (discontinued) Coconut Cake Lip Smacker, with Lemon of course. Very moisturizing too! Definately will repurchse!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 top reviewer on 9/9/2003 3:24:00 AM More reviews by skandelouslala

Age: 19-24 Skin: Sensitive, Medium, Neutral Hair: Other, Wavy, Fine Eyes: Other



i love the lip frostings, i just wanna eat them and get them over with since i end up digesting most of them anyway but constantly licking my lips after i apply it lol. the almost taste as good as they smell. i like pink lemon, smells/taste just like an lemon poppyseed muffin..mmmm i love those. the thing i can't get over with this one is...its greasy! my other ones are not this greasy. wet..slick..yes. greasy...no. in fact its so greasy its slightly annoying so i doubt i'll be purchasing again.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 2 of 5 top reviewer on 5/8/2003 6:37:00 PM More reviews by paleviolet

Age: 19-24 Skin: Acne-prone, Other, Not Sure Hair: Red, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

I bought this and let it go bad in my car, so that shows how much I used it. Very cheap, but why buy something cheap if you're not going to use it?

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 5/4/2003 10:56:00 AM More reviews by TeeCube

Age: 25-29 Skin: Oily, Fair, Cool Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine Eyes: Hazel

Gorgeous pink pearl shimmer, tart lemon frosting on a cake scent. Just like my Grandma used to make! YUM.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 3/31/2003 6:22:00 PM More reviews by PrincessB

Age: Unknown Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

I have it in the Buttercream, and love it!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 3/15/2003 9:18:00 PM More reviews by niveous

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral Hair: Brown, Curly, Medium Eyes: Brown

Out of all of the BB Lip Frosting flavors, this is my favorite - it smells just like a juicy pink lemon. It goes on sheer, with a shimmery affect; it's not too thin, and not too think. Not bad in terms of moisturizing; it lasts a few hours on me. This is one my favorite lip glosses!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 3/13/2003 11:51:00 PM More reviews by butterballdcat

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

Good quality for Bonne Bell. Not much shimmer, but a light pink frosting effect. Wears off quickly. Smells good, tastes ok, not much like pink lemon, but like a pink lemonade cake frosting. I like the packaging. Cheap so I will buy again.

Is this review helpful? Yes No