Lancome Miracle

3.8

391 reviews

63% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.8

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 3.8

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Tan, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Blue

Miracle is my Signature - all year round - scent! I can feel a bit down, and when I spray Miracle on, I instantly feel energized! It's a gorgeous, mesmerizing scent by Lancome!
I saviour my Miracle for evening/special occasions. Can be worn in both warmer and cooler months - it's very versatile! I feel extremely sexy and alluring yet young and playful when I wear my Miracle! It's light, sweet but not oppressive, long lasting and I just find it completely intoxicating!! It's addictive :-) My husband cant get enough and I always get told how wonderful I smell whenever I wear Miracle! Husbands and Boyfriends/Partners can't go wrong in gifting their loved one Miracle!!! I will always wear Miracle - I can never get enough of it!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.



on 1/13/2013 3:18:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Red, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I agree with the Turin & Sanchez guide to perfumes on this one: "an eensy-weensy, cutesy fruity floral of the worst vintage (2000)." If I didn't know this was Lancome, I'd guess it was a Bath & Body Works or drugstore cheapie, maybe a Celine Dion or Kim Kardashian flanker, utterly bland and devoid of character. Flat, lifeless, not worth it.


on 10/27/2012 5:51:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Brown

I found a small sample of this tucked away in my dresser and decided to give it a try; after applying I immediately got a whiff of a delicious, floral, powdery smell that I can't really compare to anything else. :) It starts out sharp (albeit oh so gooood) and dries down to a classy scent with moderate sillage. I usually prefer über clean scents like CK one, but Miracle definitely has my attention now: it's luxurious and womanly, without being loud, juice like, or exceedinly sweet. I'll grab a full size with my next paycheck!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Age: 19-24

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This is the best perfume from lancome ever and this is also my first perfume in life. The fragrance is just so amazingly attractive and aristocratic. I suppose this one last for quite a while and it just really worth the price. Just a legend perfume i suppose. My friends really love it and I think it attracts males because ... i remembered there were a few guys came and asked me what perfume i use which i feel so funny.


on 5/7/2012 8:22:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Very Oily, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Blue

I adore lancome fragrances, but this one is a terrible failure for lancome. It has none of the character, none of the je ne sais quoi that most of the house's fragrances hold. It's just a flowery, soapy, bland scent for me.


on 5/5/2012 10:15:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Cool

Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Blue

Like previous reviewers, I have been wearing this stuff for ten years. I got a sample of it when I was out shopping for my wedding a decade ago & wore it for my wedding because I loved it. It is a lovely sophisticated scent & may other reviewers described it well. I try others but always go back ro this stuff.


on 1/31/2012 3:31:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Acne-prone, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Black

Been wearing it for the last ten years..nuff said :)


Age: 25-29

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Blue

I started wearing Miracle 10 years ago when I was in high school. I've always maintained a bottle of it since then, but have skipped around (Coco Mademoiselle, Estee Lauder Sensuous, Bulgari Pour Femme and Rose Essentielle, Benefit Maybe Baby). Nothing compares to Miracle, as - to me - it is such a unique and lovely scent and comes at a relatively moderate price, especially for what you get. The bottle is simple, clean and modern. I don't have a problem gripping it and I never topple it over. It opens a bit sharply, but is still very fresh. On me, it dries quickly to a fresh, slightly fruity-floral scent. Shower-fresh with a feminine edge, I always feel clean and ladylike. The pepper and ginger are so slight and peripheral, yet they add a sexy, vivacious *kick* to the otherwise soft and refined scent. I feel this fragrance is seasonless, although the colder months are an opportune time to layer with the body wash and lotion (both recommended, as well!). I'm a teacher and so I'm very careful that my perfume choices bring me personal joy all day without bothering/distracting my students or colleagues. However, sometimes I also like to bring out my inner vixen in my dating life, and so I like a fragrance that appeals to men as well. I feel that Lancome's Miracle offers the perfect balance for the woman who is ladylike but bubbly by day, and who is in touch with her femininity by night. I love it.

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.


on 12/23/2011 3:19:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Black

this is my ultimate love so far. i have never smelt something so intoxicating. got my 3.4 oz bottle in mail today. now i smell like heaven. i wish it wasn't that expensive though.


on 12/18/2011 12:56:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Blond, Curly, Fine

Eyes: Green

I am usually not a fan of floral fragrances on myself; there a a few rose perfumes that I really like. I am all about spicy, woodsy scents. My friend that works for Lancome just gave me a huge tester that was half full. Not bad! Fresh and clean, slightly floral without any one particular note screeching at me. I had to look up the notes! I won't call it my HG, but I will say it is possible that this will become one of the few florals I don't mind wearing. UPDATE: So the other day I am sitting on the couch with my husband, and one of our cats jumped up with us. My husband said, "Somebody just got out of the litter box!" About 1-15 minutes later, here comes another cat. "Wow, you too?" It wasn't the Fresh Step. It was the Miracle that I had been wearing prior to holding the cats. :/

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


Popular Fragrances


Black Opium
Black Opium
18 Reviews
Chance
Chance
963 Reviews
BOMBSHELL
BOMBSHELL
141 Reviews
Alien
Alien
356 Reviews
Coco Mademoiselle
Coco Mademoiselle
1377 Reviews
Si
Si
48 Reviews


Top Rated Lancome Products

image

Foundation Brush

150 reviews
image

Rouge in Love

50 reviews
Back to Top