April 18, 2014 | 1869 users online

Bath Treatments - Burt's Bees - Therapeutic Bath Crystals



image 0

rated 4.3(17 reviews)

  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 5 of 5 on 12/2/2005 11:27:00 PM More reviews by dewdropsjd

Age: 25-29 Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

Love this (great for cold/flu evenings)! Packaging would be more attractive w/o Burt mug (c'mon, it's relaxing, soothing, "ahhh" Bath Salts)! I mix this with epsom salts to tone down the strong scent as the smell is more powerful in the actual tin than in the sample packets.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 2/25/2005 1:49:00 AM More reviews by day_sie

Age: 25-29 Skin: Dry, Other, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

This is very refreshing. After a long day, a warm bath with Burt's Bees Therapeutic Bath Crystals is just what I need. I love it.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 8/7/2004 5:43:00 PM More reviews by sheriot

Age: 19-24 Skin: Acne-prone, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Other

i got this in a sample pack, i'm very happy that i did. my whole body was sore and aching last night so i decided to give this thing a try. i've been in 5 car accidents (and i'm only 19, i know, sad) and whenever there's humidity in the air it feels like there are bricks on my shoulders, lower back, and neck.. along with a massive evil headache. i poured the whole packet under extremely hot unbareable to touch running water. i figured since these babies are crystals, it'll need the heat to melt. sure enough they melted right away. i love the smell. this stuff is really relaxing too. even though I only had 4 hours to sleep last night, i feel like i got a good 8 hours. i'm definately buying this stuff!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 1/20/2004 11:29:00 PM More reviews by Atreau

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

This comes in a paint can and the smell is very strong. I use it when I'm sick to open up my nasal passages. I wouldn't reccomend if you are after soft smelling products. Leaves my skin smooth after use.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 10/18/2003 10:40:00 PM More reviews by mulove

Age: 25-29 Skin: Acne-prone, Medium, Warm Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I got one when I ordered a sample kit. I liked how it absorbed grease out from my body without overdrying. I probably won't use it during the winter time, but I'll buy one for the summer time after a work out.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 1/24/2003 8:30:00 PM More reviews by acvdep

Age: 19-24 Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

This was a great product. Burt's Bees has the most unique scents this has a lemongrass, minty refreshing smell which totally cleared my sinuses, and my skin felt so soft and tingly when I got out of the bath. I love Burt's Bees stuff and the concept is even better since they do so much to help the environment! Highly reccomend this for bathlovers....

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 6/19/2001 6:35:00 AM More reviews by alikona

Age: 19-24 Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

This product is absolutely amazing!!! I just got one last night and I have never felt better coming out of the tub! The bath crystals smell great (really energize you!) and don't leave you with really dry skin when you come out! I got 8.5 pounds of the product for $36.00 and it came in the best container. It is a paint can that can decorate your bathroom. I LOVE BURT'S BEES!

Is this review helpful? Yes No