December 17, 2014 | 1634 users online

Eye Shadow - Jane - Radiation Plutonium loose eye shadow



image 0image 1

rated 4.4(43 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 4.4
  • 90% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 3.0
  • Price: $

  • Ingredients
Pin It

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 5/1/2005 6:21:00 PM More reviews by junglequeenjen

Age: 19-24 Skin: Dry, Fair, Neutral Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Brown

Plutonium is a fantastic sparkly light pink eyeshadow. I was lucky enough to receive it in a swap, or I might have never tried it. Jane's radiations are all pretty intensely sparkly, yet somehow manage to look pretty and natural when you wear them.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 4/13/2005 10:57:00 PM More reviews by trishny

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

This is simply one of my fav eyeshadow pigments! The colour is so natural - I can use it as a highlight, build it up or even on the cheeks!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 3/13/2005 9:12:00 PM More reviews by LauraRose

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

Although this loose shimmer powder is a little messy to use, I love the color I get from it, so I continue to keep it as one of my staple products. The color looks beautiful alone or layered over a darker color (when using on eyes, anyway).

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 3/8/2005 12:27:00 AM More reviews by annedom

Age: 25-29 Skin: Acne-prone, Other, Not Sure Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

Great product at a great price. I use it as a highlighter on cheeks and brow bone.

Container is kinda messy- i just shake it up and then work off the lid.

I wish more stores carried this brand!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 12/18/2004 3:20:00 PM More reviews by nascar8girl

Age: 30-35 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Green

great product from Jane. I actually bought this for my eyes. After playing around with this, I found that this is a great highlighter. So now, I only use it as a highlighter. Nice pink shimmer. Cheap too!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 12/14/2004 9:09:00 AM More reviews by auroraleigh

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I've mixed a little of this with my moisturizer in the morning for a soft glow. The color is similar to Stila all-over shimmer cream #9--pale, silvery pink that will blend easily with fair to medium skin tones.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 7/26/2004 11:02:00 PM More reviews by singingintherain288

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

again, as with sparked, i had to give this one a 4 because of the packaging. this color is a very beautiful silvery-pink eyeshadow when wet (i havn't tried it dry because loose shadows are so messy) it also works wonderfully as a cheek highlighter to give a baby-pink color and a wonderful glow to cheeks.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 6/28/2004 10:20:00 AM More reviews by twinkly_red_shoes

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Acne-prone, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

Really versital color that looks from silver to rose. Wear it on yoour eyes for great shine or on your cheeks for a little glow. Really like this one. It is VERY messy tho. My friend was using it and dumpted half of it out. Still is worth the cheap price!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 6/16/2004 8:45:00 PM More reviews by Buttercup89

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Olive, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I really like this, I have two little pots! It's pretty messy, sometimes the shimmery powder goes on my cheeks or eyelashes...or carpet. I like how it brightens up my eyes, and it isn't too sparkly, it's just shimmery. I'll probably buy it again, if I ever run out! The only bad thing is that it doesn't last very long on me at all (I have kind of oily lids).

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 6/16/2004 2:55:00 PM More reviews by shaiutto

Age: 19-24 Skin: Dry, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

I bought this after reading the reviews, and I am really happy with it. It is a nice shimmery, pink - not glittery. I added a small amount to my foundation today, and got a super subtle glow. I also added a bit to my gel blusher for a little more shimmer. I recently tried every single highlighting product in Sephora looking for the perfect glow, and I swear I like this one better than any I tried. Also, the price can't be beat. I'm going to pick up another one in case it gets discontinued.

Is this review helpful? Yes No