April 16, 2014 | 1550 users online

Shampoo - LUSH - Antiphilitron



image 0

rated 4.4(18 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 4.4
  • 83% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 3.9
  • Price: $$$

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 4 of 5 on 2/18/2003 2:21:00 PM More reviews by dara09

Age: Unknown Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

Smells just like lemon juice - yum! Love the scent, fresh, zingy citrusy smells and it makes my hair feel really clean (it's supposed to be a buildup remover and I think it's doing a good job). Adds a nice shine to my hair and makes it feel light - maybe it's not too good for people with flyaway hair. I'd buy it just for the smell though - unbelievable! Forgot to say that it is quite runny and doesn't lather very much but I'm ok with that.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 2/10/2003 11:43:00 AM More reviews by ElanaB

Age: Unknown Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

Great clarifying shampoo - removes all oil, dirt, and buildup. Even though I'm not using product on my hair these days, it always looks much fuller and has more body after I use this. I love the true lemon scent; it reminds me of when I used to rub lemons on my hair before going in the sun - very refreshing and invigorating. Will definitely repurchase.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 on 10/25/2002 8:06:00 PM More reviews by beryy615

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

It's not as good as the reviews says so. It's ok but not amazing...

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 9/9/2002 6:07:00 PM More reviews by Mayra

Age: Unknown Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Other

2nd absolute rave for LUSH. Cuts oil and buildup. Fresh lemon scent. Lovely. I'm really glad I picked this one up.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 12/24/2001 12:10:00 PM More reviews by barneysue

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Green

Great, fresh-smelling shampoo. Wonderful clarifier and good price!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 11/21/2001 7:41:00 PM More reviews by Cecilia

Age: Unknown Skin: Oily, Fair, Cool Hair: Red, Wavy, Fine Eyes: Blue

This is a great shampoo! It has a great natural lemon scent and was gentle on my hair. It's a bit expensive, but a nice product!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 8/3/2001 5:57:00 AM More reviews by Anne

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Red, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

I love this lemon shampoo! It smells wonderful and very natural, and it leaves my hair shiny and silky without any trace of styling products. The only problem is that it doesn't lather very well on first application. Also, it's a bit runny and if you're not careful it will escape your hand and end up on the floor :)

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 6/17/2001 1:13:00 PM More reviews by tortue

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

First impression: Oh, this smells like real lemon juice! Second impression: Oh, my hair is shiny, clean and smells great! An awesome shampoo for normal hair, and you might not even need conditioner.

Is this review helpful? Yes No