April 18, 2014 | 1712 users online

Scrubs - St. Ives - Apricot Body Scrub



image 0

rated 4.4(38 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 4.4
  • 89% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 3.8
  • Price: $

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 5 of 5 on 11/19/2010 4:43:00 PM More reviews by randomkitty16

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I love this product! I don't break out but I have very dry skin and I find st. ives keeps it clean and baby soft. I'm also in love with the smell, not really apricot-y at all but so good! Not too expensive (got it at cvs for $3) and I'm on my 3rd tube!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 11/5/2010 12:27:00 PM More reviews by raidervamp_05

Age: 19-24 Skin: Dry, Other, Warm Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Black

i love this scrub! its the type of scrub that leaves your skin smooth and moisturised! i used to use body shop's scrubs.. although they feel like they can do a better job in scrubbing, they tend to leave the skin feeling dehydrated. now, my mommy got this new scrub, i love it and would definitely repurchase..

however, just wished it wasnt so hard to "scrape" the butter out.. its rather hard when you see it but when its used, it leave the skin smooth and moisturised! thumbs up!!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 9/25/2010 10:26:00 PM More reviews by iluvgreen4eva

Age: 19-24 Skin: Very Dry, Fair-Medium, Warm Hair: Black, Straight, Fine Eyes: Black

wut a nicee body scrub!equal to body shops body scrubs, it makes my skin feel exfoilated very good

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 6/15/2010 7:35:00 PM More reviews by Stefanie1986

Age: 19-24 Skin: Acne-prone, Tan, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Brown

This product works great I had bought this a while back and loved it, but thought I would try another brand also I didn't get the same results like this one gave me, I switched back and can feel the difference it makes on my skin. Left my skin very soft.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 6/8/2010 2:10:00 PM More reviews by Jasminexxx

Age: 19-24 Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Neutral Hair: Black, Curly, Coarse Eyes: Brown

Good exfoliator, leaves my skin feeling clean and soft! Smells gorgeous :)

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 10/13/2009 11:48:00 AM More reviews by rickisyed

Age: 25-29 Skin: Very Oily, Tan, Warm Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

This is pretty affordable daily scrub by St. Ives similar to the facial version. Of course my HG body scrub has to be Clinique, this does the job and lasts just as long. I like that it lathers up a little bit to cleanse the skin, and the scruby beads give a deep clean. Definitely recommend this product to everyone specially in the summer time, guys would like this too. It also makes a good pedi scrub to use in the shower for your feet.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 10/12/2009 7:59:00 PM More reviews by JuicyGumdrops

Age: 19-24 Skin: Normal, Dark, Warm Hair: Black, Relaxed, Medium Eyes: Brown

This stuff is really good i use it to exfoliate my body once a week and it leaves my skin so soft and it help removes blemishes and pimples.the scent is really good too.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 2/20/2009 9:56:00 PM More reviews by r0se

Age: 25-29 Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

i have used this scrub for years it really is my favorite. I used the regular the sensitive skin and the acne scrubs and i really loved them. at the moment i am an jobless grad student so i had to make my own scrub with oatmeal almond and rosemary it works really good and i even used the old scrub jar to store my homemade scrub. i would def buy again .

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 1/26/2009 3:16:00 PM More reviews by dmpinto

Age: 19-24 Skin: Normal, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I bought this on a whim, and LOVE it! What a great body scrub. Excellent for self-tanning users, and smells WONDERFUL! I love how the beady things are super tiny and sensitive, yet still do the job. It leaves my skin feeling super soft. Highly recommend!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 12/19/2007 5:14:00 PM More reviews by newmummy

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Olive, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

This is the best smelling body scrub I have ever used. I don't find it too harsh, even for my sensitive skin. Fragrance smells very true to an apricot.

Is this review helpful? Yes No