September 1, 2014 | 1958 users online

Eye Shadow - Wet 'n' Wild - Color Icon Single in Panther



image 0image 1image 2

rated 4.6(48 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 4.6
  • 87% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 3.4
  • Price: $

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 3 of 5 on 3/20/2014 9:46:00 PM More reviews by srw4657

Age: 56 & Over Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Cool Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine Eyes: Blue

As a fair skinned , blonde haires woman, this is wayyyy to dark for me. Also, the packaging is very cheaply made. i dropped it just a few inches and the top popped off, the product crumbled and the hinges broke. Not a good purchase for me. Sorry girls~

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 3/7/2014 1:51:00 AM More reviews by Lovelaura23

Age: 19-24 Skin: Normal, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

Love it!! For a smokey look or a eyeliner, Awesome black nd long staying power

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 2/18/2014 10:57:00 PM More reviews by clarissa90

Age: 19-24 Skin: Acne-prone, Medium, Cool Hair: Brown, Wavy, Coarse Eyes: Brown

The rumors are true, this is a super pigmented black! I picked this up at Walgreen's for only 99 cents. You can't beat that! I will repurchase.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 2/10/2014 12:38:00 PM More reviews by cavo

Age: 44-55 Skin: Sensitive, Olive, Warm Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Brown

Great black eyeshadow! Pros: very pigmented, cheap, good texture, cute packaging and no fallout.
Con: Lately, it's hard to find at stores. I would buy again.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 12/1/2013 10:05:00 PM More reviews by JaneChemi

Age: 19-24 Skin: Oily, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Curly, Medium Eyes: Brown

i love using this as an eyeliner 'cake'. i just put a drop of water on the pan and mix it into a paste with an angle brush. works amazingly. will keep buying it as an eyeliner.

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 11/30/2013 10:32:00 AM More reviews by conde

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine Eyes: Blue

High pigmentation and long lasting. It's very black and quite cheap. Love it.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 8/26/2013 12:28:00 AM More reviews by TheLastOfUs

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Oily, Fair, Cool Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Coarse Eyes: Brown

Oh, this simply awesome. It's a very pigmented black. I use it to set my eyeliner with, but it's so dark that I find myself using it on its own and not with eyeliner under it. It's only 1.99, and it's extremely black and blows the other brands of eyeshadows in this color out of the water.

I used to use L.A. Colors' black eyeshadow from their Ammunition palette, but not anymore. This is much softer, lasts longer, and the L.A. Colors shadow is not as pigmented.

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 8/7/2013 12:28:00 PM More reviews by vampiradawn

Age: 36-43 Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Curly, Coarse Eyes: Black

I tried L'oreal Raven, MAC Carbon, UD Blackout, MUG Corrupt and NYX Black.
NONE COMPARE TO PANTHER
and it's $1.79.
I literally have 7 in case it gets discontinued!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 7/8/2013 9:32:00 PM More reviews by EvilyKyoko

Age: 19-24 Skin: Dry, Medium, Warm Hair: Brown, Relaxed, Medium Eyes: Brown

Deepest darkest black shadow I own. This is typical quality for wet n wild eyeshadows - meaning it's great quality. Great price, too.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 6/3/2013 10:44:00 AM More reviews by BionicBetty

Age: 30-35 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

This is "my black". Matte, very pigmented. I use it with eye primer and it last as long as I needed!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No