Jennifer Aniston

3.2

127 reviews

47% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.7

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 3.7

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



on 1/19/2014 1:32:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

From the second I smelt this beautiful fragrance I fell in love with it and had to have it, only I couldn't find it anywhere to purchase. When I finally came across it (I wasn't in a hurry as it was more a want not a need)I didn't care about how much it cost or if I could justify buying it I just had to haveit, because it is the one fragrance that I've really, really fallen in love with. It smells clean, a bit powdery for a few seconds when sprayed, but when it settles it is sexy and unique. It does not last long but for the price I paid I don't mind spraying it a couple of times a day. I will never be without this perfume!



on 1/10/2014 9:23:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Brown

A great soft clean scent. Smells like jasmine. Love it!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 10/26/2013 4:40:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Acne-prone, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Black

while I don't think this HG or anything special I do love this fragrance! great summer fragrance when I need something light! love Jennifer Aniston and now her perfume!!


on 10/13/2013 2:55:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

My signature scent! I love it!


on 7/4/2013 9:00:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Green

I bought a sample of this scent from Sephora to test out. I am glad I did not buy the full-sized product, because this scent really is not for me. It is nice and light, but it smells a little bit too much like old lady. It is a bit powdery. I like the first notes, but throughout the day it just smells more and more old lady like. The packaging is extremely adorable, so that is one thing in its favor. Overall, I would not repurchase.


on 6/9/2013 8:52:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

You know that smell a sweater gets when you've washed it in the washing machine, ran it through the dryer with a Bounce...and when you go to pull it out you realize that yesterday's perfume never completely washed out of that sweater and you'll have to rewash it before you can wear it again? That is the smell of this perfume.

6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.


on 5/22/2013 9:10:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Grey

I don't like it. It smells like crap.


on 5/11/2013 9:25:00 PM

Age: Unknown

Skin: Normal, Fair, Cool

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Brown

At first, I didn't like the Jennifer Aniston scent. I tested it and thought it was too floral -- too sharp -- too strongly jasmine. I kept spraying the tester and walking around to see how it developed & settled -- and then I wound up finally buying a bottle.

I'm glad I bought a bottle. This is now one of the several perfumes that I usually take to the beach with me. It's advertised as beachy, and yes, I do think it is. It's pretty, it's clean & fresh -- a sheer night-blooming jasmine, with a sea-spray note, & clean skin musk.

Some have called this a dupe of Child, which is a pikake scent (a form of jasmine), and a very big California-girl favorite. I see the similarity, but to me, the concentrated roll-on Child is too strong -- and Jennifer Aniston is softer and more easy-to-wear. For me, it's strictly for summer days -- especially at the beach!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 4/17/2013 8:34:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Dry, Medium Brown, Warm

Hair: Black, Relaxed, Fine

Eyes: Brown

I really like this fragrance, it's very fresh and clean with just a hint of musk. Not overpowering at all and a great everyday, spring/summer fragrance. It doesn't last AT ALL though, just barely an hour or so on me. Nice scent but no staying power and not worth the money when you can practically go through the whole bottle in a week.


on 4/6/2013 1:10:00 AM

Age: Unknown

Skin: Oily, Medium, Warm

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Brown

I can't help but like this product because it's my going-to-bed fragrance. And YES, I wear fragrance to bed bc otherwise some of my frags would turn into vinegar from lack of use (SAHM here). As such, my going-to-bed scent has to be very soft and not long-lasting; this one is both.
I guess bc I wear it to bed, I've come to associate it with nice feelings of relaxation, warmth, etc. And of course one of the fringe benefits is being told that I smell really good in the mornings :) and also having a permanently-nice scented pillow. Although this scent is not long lasting, it is on my linens and for that reason alone I will repurchase.

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.


Popular Fragrances


Coco Mademoiselle
1358 Reviews
Chloe (EDP)
340 Reviews
Light Blue
1409 Reviews
La Vie Est Belle
156 Reviews
Daisy
544 Reviews


Back to Top