mark Instant Vacation

3.7

88 reviews

65% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.7

Price: $$

Package Quality: 3.7

Price: $$

INGREDIENTS



on 4/6/2008 11:00:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Oily, Fair, Warm

Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Green

This perfume smells great, but it fades off by the end of the day. It reminds me of Bobbi Brown Beach, at a fraction of the price.



Age: 30-35

Skin: Oily, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I was really excited about this scent when it first came out about a few years ago. The scent on me was a nice coco nutty scent I liked at first but towards the end of the day it was more musky on me and not in a good way.


on 1/13/2008 2:57:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

Rating: I put it on at a locker break and my old friend came up to me waving at me, she's like awwww I love that smell! What is it! Very nice smell, and with every scent, hard to describe, good for summer!

Price: $20 not bad

Packaging: Love the design! It always falling over though, but it never breaks

I'll buy it again!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 11/1/2007 3:47:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Great rendition of this type of scent. Smells almost identical to, the now discontinued, Estee Lauder's Azuree Soleil but at a fraction of the cost. I hope Avon decides to keep this product in its seasonal line of fragrances. Will definitely repurchase.


on 8/20/2007 1:43:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Oily, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This is a fun scent on warm summer days. I bought a bottle two years ago and still have half left... I like it but not all the time. Nice coconut smell!


on 6/30/2007 7:36:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I have the regular Instant Vacation from last year, which I like on hot, summery days. However, when I smell Instant Vacation Greek Isles on the scented pages, I can almost retch!


on 6/11/2007 9:33:00 PM

Age: 56 & Over

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I recently received this as a sample and had to buy the full-sized bottle. I like the coconut smell to it, but it reminds me of another fragrance I can't quite put my finger on...still a very fun scent for the beach.


on 3/10/2007 10:23:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

i love instant vacation! smells like yummy suntan lotion and coconuts on me. i can't wait to wear this once it gets warm out!


Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

It smelled like an intriguing suntan lotion on everyone else. It smelled like bugspray on me.


on 2/3/2007 4:19:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Blue

I love this seasonal perfume. It smells like the good kind of sunscreen - a little bit coconutty but with something else that I just don't know how to describe.

The only thing I don't like is that it's only sold in the summer!


Popular Fragrances


Coco Mademoiselle
Coco Mademoiselle
1375 Reviews
Chance
Chance
963 Reviews
Pink Sugar
Pink Sugar
1887 Reviews
Angel
Angel
1830 Reviews
BOMBSHELL
BOMBSHELL
140 Reviews


Top Rated mark Products

image

Kabuki Brush

33 reviews
Back to Top