Tweezerman Pointed Slant Tweezers

4.7

106 reviews

90% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.2

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.2

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



on 5/16/2013 4:09:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

got a pair of these for free and thought, tweezers, whatever, what difference does it make but man, these are awesome, I actually feel like tweezers work for me now! hooray Tweezerman (what a weird name though)

I used a 3 on price but I actually have no idea what they cost, just to qualify



on 4/17/2013 6:04:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Cool

Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Blue

These are the best tweezers I've ever used. You can get to every single little hair with these and even though I've been using them for ages, they never seem to go blunt. Yes, they were more expensive than the average pair or tweezers when I bought them but they've lasted me so long that the cost per use must be hardly anything. Definitely worth it in my opinion!


on 4/8/2013 11:57:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Tan, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Brown

I've had it forever & still love it!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 3/31/2013 11:41:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Blue

Worth every penny!
Quality, sharp and allow precision in tweezing.


on 3/14/2013 4:02:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Best tweezers I've ever used. Very expensive but worth the price. Grabs the hair every time. Just be gentle with the sharp n precise tip as you may pull off some skin easily.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 2/22/2013 10:02:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Green

The only tweezers I'll use. I have to shop around to find it though-many stores in my area offer the pointed OR the slanted version but not this pointed AND slanted gem. Bed Bath & Beyond/Harmon typically has it in stock. A bit pricey but the only tweezers that I've found that gets both big hairs & those pesky little fine hairs.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 2/4/2013 7:21:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Cool

Hair: Red, Other, Fine

Eyes: Blue

Using these forever and always. I purchased a mini pink pair from Ebay - the mini ones are the best in my opinion as they are easiest to hold and work with - and fell in love. Previously I'd been using tweezers I'd received via Christmas crackers and thought all tweezers were the same, but Tweezermans get the job done so much better, without breaking hairs and even managing to get those tiny, tiny ones due to their sharp, precise edges. Only issue is accidentally tweezing your skin whilst plucking, ouch. Worth their money over and over!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 2/3/2013 10:55:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

This is a beauty bag staple. A must have!


on 1/30/2013 8:03:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I did not realize how frustrating my old tweezers were before I used these! They really grab the hair by the root and don't split hairs like other tweezers. I have experienced less ingrown hairs and cleaner brows. I considered threading but decided to try these first-glad I did. Free sharpening means I will never have to buy another pair-but I probably will buy the travel size. I cannot believe what a difference these tweezers have made-def worth the price!


on 12/1/2012 3:33:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Green

Best tweezers in the world! The best part about them is they last forever and you can get them resharpened for free! I have used the service on two separate tweezers and it was awesome!


I believe the guy that made this company originally re-purposed tweezers that were used by jewelers and sold them to people in the beauty industry. That would explain why they grip so well. Now they are painted and I don't know if they are re-purposed anymore, but clearly these tweezers are still incredibly durable and precise.


I highly recommend these. There is a difference between these tweezers and low priced tweezers. You won't regret purchasing these lil' beauties!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Popular Misc Beauty Tools


Derma Roller
67 Reviews
the sponge
653 Reviews
Foreo - Luna
29 Reviews
Mia
1034 Reviews


Top Rated Tweezerman Products

image

tweezers

1038 reviews
Back to Top