Nina Ricci Nina (New)

4.0

178 reviews

73% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.6

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.6

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



on 8/16/2012 11:34:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Sensitive, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This is my no-brainer for gift-giving. The bottle is pretty, which gives a good impression. More importantly, the fragrance is perfect for summer/spring, and very comforting. Fresh, uplifting. People LOVE getting this. You know when you give someone a gift and the person actually uses it? It's a great feeling. And the girls I have given this to, so far, they all use it and like it.

I think, if all my brainstorming fails, I will continue to get this for all the birthday girls in my life :D

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.



on 7/28/2012 7:59:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Oily, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

wondeful summer-fruity-floraly fresh sent that I would suggest to anybody who enjoys sweet sents!!
if you're intrested go to your local sephora and ask for a sample( I always do that!!)


on 7/3/2012 2:22:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Very Dry, Dark, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Black

I just love this scent. I know some people find it smells to sweet but I just love it!


on 5/16/2012 3:00:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Acne-prone, Tan, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Black

This is my favourite perfume by far :D
It smells really sweet, but not too much, and the packaging is just gorgeous!
And just a small tip, some people might've known it already, but i'll share it anyway. To make a perfume last longer and not smell too strong, spray it on your wrist and rub it behind your ears and neck.
Works for me ;)


on 4/16/2012 12:40:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

I don't own this product, but really want to buy it. My friend has it, and let me tell you, this is quite the man magnet! We were out one night, and she sprayed it on both of us. Guys were literally following us around trying to sniff us! lol. totally creepy but speaks volumes about this parfume. It's sweet, it's heavy but if you are into that kinda thing, you will love it!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 4/15/2012 4:23:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Curly, Coarse

Eyes: Hazel

This sure smells like an apple-a rotting one! It is far too sweet and has a note about it that is off, giving it a 'rotting' effect. Also, it has no deeper notes to counter off the sickly sweetness(DKNY's Delicious does a better job at that). A girl in my class sitting severak seats away from me once wore this with a generous hand and it was enough to make me hate this fragrance for ever.


on 2/26/2012 12:00:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm

Hair: Brown, Curly, Fine

Eyes: Brown

Overall i really like this fragance. It's sweet, floral and girly without being overpowering. I already spent a bottle of it and now i'm using the precious edition. Gorgeous packaging by the way.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 1/18/2012 9:55:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Dry, Medium, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Other

Eyes: Brown

My HG perfume, I love it I always have a bottle on the go. It's very sweet, fruity and yet very sexy. I have the Body oftener in the same range and the combination works perfect.


Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Dark, Cool

Hair: Black, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Brown

Very sweet and creamy, tart at the same time.I detect no prominent apple, just fruitiness and a hit of floral. In the beginning it's almost too tangy and after drydown, the scent becomes sort of... Flimsy. I frequently wear it at work and people tell me I smell good and I can make a sale. However, during the holiday season, every man I showed this one to shook their heads. Just a heads up, ladies! Although I wear perfume for me and not others.
The scent is almost body splash-esque to me. Doesn't last at all. I get an hour and a half maximum. Bottle's cute, price is steep. I know how popular it is, it's just not for me.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 9/5/2011 1:53:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool

Hair: Blond, Relaxed, Medium

Eyes: Blue

A bit to sweet for me, althoug it works okay in the summer. Poor lasting power.


Popular Fragrances


Coco Mademoiselle
Coco Mademoiselle
1377 Reviews
Chance
Chance
963 Reviews
Pink Sugar
Pink Sugar
1887 Reviews
Angel
Angel
1830 Reviews
BOMBSHELL
BOMBSHELL
140 Reviews


Back to Top