Maybelline Baby Lips Lip Balm

3.5

1541 reviews

64% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.9

Price: $$

Package Quality: 3.9

Price: $$

INGREDIENTS

Polybutene, Octyldodecanol, Isopropyl Myristate, Petrolatum, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Polyethylene, Ozokerite, Ethylhexyl Salicylate, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter / Shea Butter, Diisostearyl Malate, Candelilla Cera / Candelilla Wax / Cire De Candelilla, Vp/Hexadecene Copolymer, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Parfum / Fragrance, Calcium Aluminum Borosilicate, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Tocopherol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Alumina, Aroma / Flavor, Silica, Isopropyl Palmitate, Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Limonene, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Benzyl Benzoate, Centella Asiatica Extract, Aluminum Hydroxide, Citral, Linalool, Hexyl Cinnamal, Tin Oxide, Geraniol, Eugenol, Aloe Barbadensis Extract / Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Mel / Honey / Miel, Calcium Pantothenate, Ascorbic Acid, Dimethicone, Sodium Chondroitin Sulfate, Atelocollagen. May Contain: CI 77891 / Titanium Dioxide, MICA, CI 45410 / Red 28 Lake, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / Iron Oxides, CI 15850 / Red 7, CI 45380 / Red 22 Lake, CI 19140 / Yellow 5 Lake. CI 42090 / Blue 1 Lake, CI 15985 / Yellow 6 Lake, CI 75470 / Carmine].


on 7/23/2015 8:05:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

i like this product although it fades away very fast and i feel i have to apply it like a million times throughout the day... i wish it could last a great big more



on 7/10/2015 1:56:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Sensitive, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I like these. Don't love them but I like them. I use a different lip balm for moisturizing purposes but these are nice for a very sheer tint. I have the red one in cherry me and the pink one in pink punch, which is the most pigmented on the two.


on 7/10/2015 10:41:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Other

Wanted to love it but it dries out my lips so bad! Applying it doesn't make my lips feel soft, more like lard is just sitting on top of them! My lips get very dry usually in the winter only and get chapped and peel... Never had this problem in the spring until I used this! I have petal rebel - not sure if others are any different

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 7/9/2015 9:48:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Brown

I LOOOOVVVE this 2 death ! I use the peppermint most and i always put it on when i go 2 sleep and then i'll wake up with super smooth lips LOVE THIS SO MUCH


on 7/9/2015 2:25:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I looove this product!!! It gives my lips a pop of colour with a bit of shine! This is my go-to natural lip product! Better than EOS which is like applying candle wax on your lips


on 7/9/2015 9:33:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Cool

Hair: Black, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Brown

I have tried a range of these Baby Lips, the orange, pink and purple. They are okay, some colour and moisturisers as well, some colours moisturise more than others. The packaging is simple and thats fine because it doesn't need anything more. My rating is on the Electro lip balm in the electric pink. I think it is great, it has a lot of colour and its moisturising. I prefer this than using a lipstick which is usually very dehydrating. The Electro lip balm is very intense (for a lip balm) but it last longer than other colour lip balms.


on 7/9/2015 9:02:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Normal, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

Seriously, what is all the fuss about? Yes the colors are pretty, but this isn't moisturizing AT ALL! It dries my lips like crazy. Too bad, because I wanted to love it

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 7/2/2015 9:06:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

The packaging is really cute and I love the colors, but this lip balm is SO drying. It dries out your lips within seconds of applying it. Would not repurchase.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 7/2/2015 6:51:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Very Dry, Fair, Cool

Hair: Other, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Green

The scent is SO NICE. I would like that as a fragrance lol. It's very buttery and feels lovely on the lips, the pink one also makes your lips look delicious. Only thing I dislike about it is the ridiculous package, it looks like a toy lipstick you got from a cereal package Very cheap looking. I would not repurchase because it's not cruelty free.


on 7/1/2015 3:24:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Very Oily, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I loooove these guys (except the pink one and purple one). If you want some moisturising and also a pop of color, they're perfect!!!!!!!!


Popular Lip Treatments


Baby Lips Lip Balm
Baby Lips Lip Balm
1541 Reviews
Beeswax Lip Balm
Beeswax Lip Balm
3621 Reviews
Prep + Prime Lip
Prep + Prime Lip
180 Reviews

Top Rated Lip Treatments



Back to Top