China Glaze Ruby Pumps

4.7

386 reviews

92% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.5

Price: $$

Package Quality: 4.5

Price: $$

INGREDIENTS



on 6/11/2010 3:06:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

LOVE this polish. Not much to add to all the other raves, it's gorgeous. Stunning as both a mani and pedi, quick drying, great wear. Would definitely repurchase.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.



Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Black

I have this color on my toes and I love it! After a side by side comparison, I can say this color is pretty much an exact dupe of Dorothy's famous shoes. A tad hard to remove, but not a total pain like some other glitter based polishes. Its great for a Summer pedicure or holiday nails. I just might wear this on the 4th of July. For once, I pretty much agree with all the raves.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 5/31/2010 12:05:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

My favorite red polish of all time. The red glitter suspended in the red jelly base is so stunning! A must have.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 5/29/2010 3:25:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This is the most beautiful red nail polish I have ever seen in my life! It is so sparkly and so perfect! A must have for every girl!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 5/26/2010 8:26:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Dry, Fair, Warm

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Other

Eyes: Green

I have never seen such a beautiful colour! ^-^ I had been stalking through the OPI aisles of stores and salons in search of a dark glittering red, hoping to find something similar to OPI's Absolutely Alice. But OPI do nothing this pretty! I went through nearly every shade that OPI make, and the only thing that comes remotely close to Ruby Pumps is 'Cherry Much in Love', which chips and flakes like crazy. I was so lucky that this caught my eye.

When it comes to Glitter, China Glaze completely pwns OPI.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.


on 5/22/2010 8:47:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Green

What a classic. Ruby Pumps is THE red to have if you want to make a statement, and make a statement it does. It's the perfect shade of red infused with the perfect amount of red glitter to give it an interesting and startling depth. Great for a sexy night out, or with jeans on the weekend. It should definitely be owned by every nail-loving polish-geek. ; )

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 5/19/2010 11:16:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Brown

This is a perfect red... the glitter adds to the perfection! Love this.... probably my favorite color that China Glaze makes!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 5/14/2010 5:03:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Fair, Cool

Hair: Brunette, Curly, Fine

Eyes: Green

Perfection. Every girl needs this polish

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Medium, Cool

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Other

Eyes: Brown

I heard a lot of raves about this polish so I decided to get it! I love it! It's so pretty, and it's not that hard to remove although there is glitter in it. The only reason I will not buy it again is because by the time I finish the whole bottle, I might be bored of that color. I'm not sure, I might buy it again if I still love it after a long time!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 5/1/2010 12:43:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool

Hair: Red, Wavy, Other

Eyes: Blue

This is the most gorgeous nail polish I have ever used. I used three coats to make make it deep and intense. I got tons of compliments. My Husband actually picked it ot for me. He loves this color!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.




Top Rated China Glaze Products

image

Dorothy Who?

33 reviews
image

Ruby Pumps

386 reviews
image

Emerald Sparkle

67 reviews
image

Frostbite

69 reviews
image

Fairy Dust

91 reviews
Back to Top