September 22, 2014 | 2037 users online

Palettes - Urban Decay - NAKED

rated 4.6(2161 reviews)

  • Write a Review
Pin It

RELATED PRODUCTS

NAKED2: http://www.makeupalley.com/product/showreview.asp/ItemId=148781/NAKED2-/Urban-Decay/Palettes

NAKED3: http://www.makeupalley.com/product/showreview.asp/ItemId=167248/NAKED-3/Urban-Decay/Palettes

rated 5 of 5 on 10/21/2010 7:43:00 PM More reviews by rebelprince

Age: 19-24 Skin: Dry, Fair, Cool Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Hazel

This palette is worth every penny, and well worth the wait for it to come back into stock. If you simply don't have a stock of neutrals hanging out, purchasing this palette will put you exactly where you need to be. All of the shades are gorgeously pigmented, and come in a variety of textures. I'm putting this into my bridal kit. Don't want to do make up ever again without it.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 10/21/2010 7:41:00 PM More reviews by tawnyinthepink03

Age: 30-35 Skin: Combination, Medium, Neutral Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine Eyes: Green

I bought this and while the colors are pigmented like most UD shadows...on my NC25 coloring seem just normal...nothing special. I mean they are nice, but I have so many dupes for many of them that I'm a little confused about all the hype. I already have the 24/7 liners and the UDPP...so for me I could have probably passed...but didn't. IDK...I wouldn't repurchase only because I have so many neutrals that this wasn't worth the $44 plus tax so $47.56 total for me to spend. But I'm glad I bought it to try it out...there are always products way over-hyped...for me this is one.

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 10/21/2010 7:32:00 PM More reviews by Avg_Jane

Age: 44-55 Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Warm Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine Eyes: Brown

This was the best purchase I made this last year. These shadows blend beautifully and last a long time. Love!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 10/20/2010 9:25:00 PM More reviews by evennz04

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

Great combination of neutral colors (some with shimmer and some matte). You can create so many looks with this product. Highly recommended.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 10/19/2010 12:36:00 PM More reviews by Utopia22

Age: 19-24 Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Cool Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine Eyes: Blue

Yep, this product is pretty amazing. I had to buy it online and paid way too much, but it didn't bother me anymore when I received the palette. The color selection is simply perfect. I don't need any other eye shadows anymore, I can achieve every look with this! I am cool toned and very pale and was afraid this would be more for warm toned girls, but I was wrong:) These are really universal colors. It was also my first introduction to UD eye liners. They are so soft and smooth, LOVE! Will definitely buy some more! Good job, UD!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 10/19/2010 10:52:00 AM More reviews by jmaclove

Age: 25-29 Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Neutral Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine Eyes: Brown

Absolutely love this palette. I just got it and it's absolutely amazing. The colors are perfect for the neutral eye looks I prefer. They are highly pigmented and go on super smooth. Would absolutely recommend this to someone who like neutral or smokey looks. So excited to play around with this.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 10/18/2010 10:16:00 PM More reviews by chelsea7387

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

I use these colors almost daily! I love Buck and Naked... haha. They're great colors, subtle and matte. I also like Smog A LOT! I use all of the colors, some are more night-time appropriate and some work for day, too! Such a great purchase, even if it is expensive. I've been using mine since July & you can barely tell I've used it at all-- I expect this baby to last!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 10/17/2010 5:28:00 PM More reviews by leexi

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Oily, Tan, Warm Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium Eyes: Hazel

I love this product! It really depends on the person and what they prefer though. I love a shimmery eyeshadow look so if you dont, this palette is not for you. It also has alot of coppery, neutral colors, so if your not into that, again, this is not for you. I bought it at ulta for $44 which isnt very expensive considering how many shadows you get, plus its urban decay. Every color is pigmented and last all day with no crease (at least with a primer). The only con I can think of is that some of the shadows do have a little fallout from the shimmers, which I can get over since I love this palette so much (: It also comes with a dual sided eyeliner which lasts with little to no smudge. Overall I would definitely recommend this product!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 10/16/2010 11:40:00 PM More reviews by Kdoll222

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Acne-prone, Medium, Warm Hair: Black, Other, Coarse Eyes: Brown

PRETTY PRETTY!!! 12 colors that can create endless combinations of beautiful looks. I say yes!! I know this is highly hyped product, but to convince you am I not apart of the hype, I had no intention of buying this when I heard about it, I was like who needs that! pshhh ill stick to my random few eyeshadows...well I saw this at Ulta, and was like hmm isnt that the highly sought after pallete I guess ill touch it....and I swatched all 12 shadows and was shocked. They were like melted butter. in 12 shades! I kinda freaked out a little and was like..I guess I was wrong I had to have it. They then had one pallete left in the store. the next week I went and it was gone. I would say hyped for a reason. 12 colors for 44 dollars. Enjoyment=priceless

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 10/16/2010 8:46:00 AM More reviews by elainec17

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

love this!! simply as that! my favourite colours are darkhorse and hustle but they're all lovely.

Is this review helpful? Yes No