Bonne Bell Lip Lites- Cappuccino

4.2

277 reviews

83% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.8

Price: $

Package Quality: 3.8

Price: $

INGREDIENTS



Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

This shade looks great with smokey eyes and lots of skintones. I love the fragrance and taste. Plus, it's cheap and you can pick it up pretty much anywhere.



on 12/20/2004 10:53:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Acne-prone, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

im sooo happy i got this!! after trying a lipgloss from a makeup kit that i fell in love with,this is the closest thing i found to it-and even better!! its the perfect sheer brown color,smells good,tastes good,price is good,i can go on forever.but i did take one lippie off cuz of the staying power,which might be my fault cuz i kept licking it off lol!!


Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Red, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This is one of my everyday HG's. I love this lipgloss...it is THE definition of YLBB. Its a very light pinky-beige and it just works perfectly with my lip pigment. Looks great with brown or purple smokey eyes, and even with a more natural look as well. Definitely a permanent staple in my purse for everyday usage!


on 12/10/2004 11:17:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

I received this item in a swap and decided to try it. It is the perfect nude-brown and it tastes great! Staying power is not so great. But for the price I can reapply and will buy this product when I run out.


on 12/1/2004 10:16:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Blond, Curly, Fine

Eyes: Blue

How good does it get? My two favorite things in one: coffee & lipgloss! This stuff has great taste and consistency but not enough staying power. But that wouldn't stop me from buing it again. This shade of brown looks great with a mocha lipliner(I use Models Prefer...it stays on great!)


on 10/27/2004 4:20:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

If you want a non sparkly nude gloss and do not have much money, this is the way to go.


on 10/9/2004 8:27:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

This is a great sheer nude-brown lipgloss with a FANTASTIC smell! The liplites have reasonable staying power, but not great.


on 9/15/2004 1:35:00 PM

Age: 56 & Over

Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

Cappuccino is the only other lip lite that I can wear, Mocha mousse gets worn more because it shows up better on my lips, but I do love the cappuccino. It isn't sticky IMO (compared to MAC lipglass) and it isn't oily (which I hate in a gloss). The color is a light beige & smells amazing, just like cappuccino. Great value at $3 USD. NC25 LLL


on 8/24/2004 4:54:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

I got this item in a swap and I was curious about it since I am a coffee-addict. ;-)

This is a nice lip gloss. If you are looking for a shiny nude lips look, it's for you! It's perfect for a nice glossy mouth. I really like this nude-ish natural brown shade.

It doesn't really taste like cappuccino... it's more a vanilla taste. Doesn't matter, I like both tastes!

It's not that much sticky compared to other brands.

The only reason I give it a 4 instead of a 5, it's because of its lasting power: it's quite absent! But since the taste is yummy, it doesn't bother me to re-apply it a couple of times per day.

A good product at a very cheap price! It's worth trying it.


on 8/23/2004 4:51:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

this product was really pretty on my lips-not too glossy like those caboodles fruitopians! the smell is bit strong at first, but that fades away pretty quickly. i better go out and buy some more! i got it at target for about $4.


Popular Lip Glosses


Lip Lover
Lip Lover
15 Reviews
Gloss Volupte
Gloss Volupte
29 Reviews

Recommended for Medium Skin



Top Rated Bonne Bell Products

image

Lip Smackers

564 reviews
Back to Top