April 19, 2014 | 934 users online

Gels/Soaps - Dove - Moisturizing Body Wash - "Deep Moisture"



image 0

rated 4.3(260 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 4.3
  • 85% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 3.8
  • Price: $$

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 5 of 5 on 7/21/2005 9:16:00 AM More reviews by helend

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

I can't get enough of this it's so luxurious! Smells and feels so good, lovely and thick, cremy but washes away quickly. Very softening, I love washing with this stuff

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 6/28/2005 1:23:00 PM More reviews by sharopooks

Age: 30-35 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

Another awesome bodywash from Dove. Superior moisturizing, great lathering and cleansing, faint creamy/fresh scent that does not interfere with my fragrance of the day. Lovely stuff. :)

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 6/26/2005 9:20:00 PM More reviews by Pearph

Age: 25-29 Skin: Very Dry, Other, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

I like this product very much! It is an HG product. It is very moisturising to my dry skin. The texture is rich and delightful. The only thing I do not like so much is the scent but it is not a big problem for me.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 5/28/2005 1:00:00 PM More reviews by mally4

Age: 19-24 Skin: Acne-prone, Other, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

love, love, love this body wash. produces a rich, creamy lather that moisturizes effectively (or at least prevents moisture from being lost) AND it rinses clean. i have extremely dry skin on most of my body yet i am acne-prone on my back and this body wash is perfect. the only drawback is that it smells sorta chalky but its not a big deal and strongly scented body washes only cause irritation anyways.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 5/10/2005 4:47:00 PM More reviews by thetina

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Dry, Other, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Black

I'm almost done my bottle of Deep Moisture, and I must say I'm impressed with it. I have dry skin teen skin, that's breakout prone in the back area. And this stuff doesn't break me out, or dry me up. It has a nice light scent (your basic Dove soap scent), and lathers up quite well. The packaging is nice, other than the fact that you get a little bit of buildup of body wash near the opening.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 4/17/2005 12:29:00 AM More reviews by christylue

Age: 25-29 Skin: Acne-prone, Other, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

My Dermo recommended this to me and I love it! It is wonderful for sensitive skin. I have sensitive, acne prone and dry skin. Sice using this it does not break me out ever. It feels rich going on but doees not leave a residue. The scent is very nice and mild. I really enjoy it as does my husband.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 3/19/2005 11:19:00 PM More reviews by sumsam777

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I love any Dove body wash. I didn't like the smell of this one

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 3/4/2005 6:00:00 PM More reviews by jenniebabe838

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Other

makes my skin really soft and smooth, but be careful of breakouts if you have oily areas, bc it has lotion in it

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 2/24/2005 11:36:00 PM More reviews by bulldyog

Age: 36-43 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

This body wash is fantastic! It feels wonderful and the big (24 oz) bottle lasts forever.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 on 2/8/2005 5:45:00 PM More reviews by Strawberi

Age: 19-24 Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

Great body wash that lathers well for a moisturizing version. Rinsed all the way and left my skin feeling soft. However I hated the smell, and that's reason enough for me to give it away and not buy it again.

Is this review helpful? Yes No