October 24, 2014 | 1061 users online

Eyeliner - Avon - Glimmersticks eye liner

rated 3.9(310 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 3.9
  • 71% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 3.9
  • Price: $$

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 2 of 5 on 7/2/2008 8:24:00 PM More reviews by jacquiesaur

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

Rich color, easy to use. Smudges like craaazy!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 6/25/2008 9:26:00 PM More reviews by beachytabbyanne

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Normal, Fair, Cool Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium Eyes: Blue

I love this eyeliner! It's inexpensive, easy to use, and goes on quickly without smudging! I am not that good at applying eye liner, but the Glimmersticks make it easy! I definately will buy more of these in different shades.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 6/23/2008 12:07:00 AM More reviews by Mahal_Princesa

Age: 25-29 Skin: Dry, Olive, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

These are great and inexpensive eyeliners. I own several colors including copper craze which is a shimmery bronzy/coppery shade for the summer season. It applies very easily --- no tugging at all. Lasts a while and easy to smudge/blend.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 5/17/2008 6:53:00 PM More reviews by krystie23

Age: 19-24 Skin: Normal, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

I love all of avon's eyeliners, glimmersticks have great pigment, they glide on smoothly but the packaging could be better possibly adding more product into it but all in all i love it, i can do a bold dramatic look or a very suble look easilly

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 5/9/2008 9:10:00 AM More reviews by rutzie

Age: 36-43 Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Red, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

This eye liner is awesome. No sharpening. Goes on well. Wears well. Washes off well. Reasonably priced. The color I always buy Cosmic Brown is great for my coloring. What else can I say except, thanks Avon.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 on 5/8/2008 8:46:00 PM More reviews by Cokebear

Age: 36-43 Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

Okay for the price, but smudges too much. Lots of colors but I like the Cosmic Brown the best. Glides on smooth.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 4/10/2008 7:02:00 PM More reviews by hotpink55

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Brown

This eyeliner is wonderful. It goes on SO smooth, does not smudge, and lasts forever! Plus its cheap! Would def. repurchase!!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 4/1/2008 6:41:00 PM More reviews by LHANEMANN

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine Eyes: Brown

These pencils last a few hours on my top lashlines, with a primer they last almost the whole day. If I want to line the bottom lashlines, I only have to wear a primer. Since I like to wear eyeshadow and will probably wear an eye primer, it is not a problem.
Some shades of this product are more pigmented and creamier than others.
I can manage to make a thick or a thin line, despite the fact it is an automatic pencil, and there are pretty colors.
These are not the best eyeliners Ive ever used, but they are certainly very good. And they are cheap!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 3/28/2008 2:02:00 PM More reviews by misskhan

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

Glides on easily, fab colors and stays on and doesn't smudge too much...love it! Especially the shades midnight blue, starry night and saturn.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 3/22/2008 11:49:00 PM More reviews by marygirlpr

Age: 19-24 Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

This is one of the best eye liner I use it. I like it because is creamy and not dry. Is very good product.

Is this review helpful? Yes No