July 29, 2014 | 1950 users online

Moisturizers - Clinique - Dramatically Different Moisturizing Lotion [DISCONTINUED]



image 0

rated 2.7(2774 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 2.7
  • 36% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 3.3
  • Price: $$$

  • Ingredients
    Pin It

    This product has been discontinued

    rated 1 of 5 on 7/28/2007 7:47:00 PM More reviews by shaun007

    Age: 25-29 Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

    this is the most disgusting ineffective slop you could apply to your face...."happy" shopping!

    Is this review helpful? Yes No

    rated 4 of 5 on 7/27/2007 3:27:00 PM More reviews by efkharisto

    Age: 30-35 Skin: Normal, Tan, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Black

    I got this as a sample (1oz) and liked it a fair bit. I have normal to dry skin on my cheeks/ forehead, although it gets kinda oily on my nose. I use the DDM lotion for my cheeks but use the DDM GEL for my nose. I've found they both work really well. I'm knocking one lipstick off because I hate the smell but all in all, it's great for normal to dry skin. It's creamy without being oily and I haven't broken out at all (been using it for a month). I would def. repurchase it at full value.

    Is this review helpful? Yes No

    rated 3 of 5 on 7/23/2007 11:11:00 PM More reviews by judeyan

    Age: 36-43 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Other

    I don't know why a lot of people rave about this product, especially if you read InStyle or Allure magazine. I find this is just an average moisturizer and does nothing extra. Nothing special at all.

    Is this review helpful? Yes No

    rated 1 of 5 on 7/23/2007 2:25:00 PM More reviews by mrstraviesa

    Age: 30-35 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Green

    I rarely say I despise a product, but this one pushed me near the brink.
    The smell was a put off in itself, the texture was greasy, and it did nada for my skin.

    I personally preffer rich creamy lotions when it comes to face products, so I imagine if you are like-minded you might not enjoy it either:)

    Is this review helpful? Yes No

    rated 1 of 5 on 7/23/2007 12:58:00 PM More reviews by didi83

    Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Green

    Wayy to greasy for combo skin...Did not like it one bit

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

    rated 5 of 5 on 7/23/2007 12:53:00 AM More reviews by goodbyexxkitty

    Age: 18 & Under Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

    This is the only moisturizer that agrees with my skin! I have really dry skin so this is perfect for me and it has never made me break out.

    Is this review helpful? Yes No

    rated 1 of 5 on 7/22/2007 1:49:00 AM More reviews by avantgardelovers

    Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

    i hate this
    my face feels so nasty after
    using this

    Is this review helpful? Yes No

    rated 1 of 5 on 7/21/2007 5:15:00 AM More reviews by Blackrose19

    Age: 19-24 Skin: Normal, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

    I had Clear Skin Before using this product. Left me with small under the skin spots. Thanks clinique, Well worth Buying

    Is this review helpful? Yes No

    rated 1 of 5 on 7/18/2007 2:34:00 PM More reviews by LOVEMETWO

    Age: 36-43 Skin: Acne-prone, Other, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

    My skin breaks out with this lotion.=(

    Is this review helpful? Yes No

    rated 4 of 5 on 7/17/2007 6:11:00 PM More reviews by kylesmom27

    Age: 25-29 Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Green

    BarbiH rec'd this to me to use around the eye area and I love it! Not greasy or sticky, just moisturizing and doesn't irritate my very sensitive skin. I've even been using it allover my face with no problems! I don't detect any scent or fragrance.

    Is this review helpful? Yes No