BeneFit Cosmetics BADgal Lash

3.1

2171 reviews

40% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.8

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 3.8

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



on 7/18/2013 10:25:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I like that you can get a natural look with this product and its very build-able without getting clumpy. It's a nice everyday, on the go mascara, although if you are looking for something more dramatic and bold, this doesn't quite cut it. Overrall is about average.



on 7/15/2013 1:08:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This is an okay mascara. I have purchased it 3 times but only because it came in sets. I use it if I'm going for a bold lip as its not very dark, lengthening or volumizing, however it does separate my lashes nicely.


Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I have repurchased this several times. I love this mascara, it has to be my all time favorite. however, for 20 bucks, it's difficult for me to shell out that much for something as simple as a mascara. I do love it though! definitely seperates my lashes flawlessly and doesnt flake or smear off at all. holds curl great, volumizes well. all around great mascara!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 7/11/2013 3:27:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Blue

This is mascara is okay for a natural look since it is not very black and does not add much length or volume. Also, it flakes and smudges like crazy which is not okay in my book.


on 7/7/2013 5:59:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Oily, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

This is a great product, but can clump and is hard to get off. I use it often but prefer almay mascara.


on 7/2/2013 5:58:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Don't really like how thick the brush is or how you have to apply at least 20 coats to get thick eyelashes. Spose it's ok if you enjoy minimum mascara.


on 7/2/2013 4:54:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Curly, Fine

Eyes: Brown

With this mascara I hate the big brush. I am a small brush person when it comes to mascaras. The formula is good and I find the staying power to be good also. But since the brush is so large it is a big turn off. If they made it smaller I would probably have it as an HG since the formula is actually really really good.


on 7/1/2013 12:10:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

I do really like this mascara, although it's not what I was expecting. Instead of dramatic nighttime lashes it gives a very nice daytime look. But I like that for the workday.I wish the brush wasn't so big and awkward, but still, good mascara. Doesn't smudge and removes easily.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Age: Unknown

Skin: Normal, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Other, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Grey

I'd say this is almost an acceptable daily wear mascara for me.

It's not HG material, like I'm searching for, but, it's reasonably priced, gives a reasonable amount of lift and curl, and doesn't clump all that much.

.....it is however rather a pain in terms of smudging.
I mean, I use heavy dark eyeshadow all the time so I get panda eyes pretty regularly, but if I'm doing a neutral or pale eye It gets really smudge within a couple hours.

Still searching for my mascara love...


on 6/27/2013 2:20:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Brown

Following my disaster with the Bad Gal brown (see my other reviews), I went for Bad Gal Lash in black and was incredibly satisfied. the assistant also tried to encourage my to try They're Real, but I wasn't so keen on the falsies look and wanted a more natural finish for everyday.

With a lovely big wand, the mascara coats my lashes beautifully and separates them nicely. A couple of coats is great for an everyday look and layering it for a night look is super!

The black doesn't look too heavy or false like at all, so I was really pleased! I would definitely buy it again and I actually quite shocked at the difference between this beauty and the brown version which I hated!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Popular Mascaras


Miss Manga
427 Reviews
Roller Lash
105 Reviews
They're Real
2008 Reviews


Top Rated BeneFit Cosmetics Products

image

NEW BrowZings

69 reviews
image

Rockateur

82 reviews
image

Dallas

536 reviews
image

Hervana

99 reviews
image

Coralista

653 reviews
Back to Top