Victoria's Secret Amber Romance Body Splash

3.8

158 reviews

70% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.8

Price: $$

Package Quality: 3.8

Price: $$

INGREDIENTS



on 1/11/2003 3:51:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This fragrance is very fenimine. It smells like warm roses, if that makes any sense. Definitely something to wear when you want to feel very ultra feminine and want to cuddle with your sweetie. It is a bit strong for my taste on most days.



on 1/9/2003 7:19:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I LOVE this scent - very soft but musky-sexy, and it lasts on my skins. My husband like the way it smells on me, and tells me it lingers on my clothes and the pillows! A little vanilla is certainly in the nose, but I didn't consider it to be foody at all. A definite favorite, one that I keep on hand all the time.


on 1/2/2003 1:42:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I liked this scent for cold days, but my husband really didn't like it at all. After the third bad reaction to it (calling it the smell of rancid sweat, no less), I decided that I'd rather snuggle up with him than with this fragrance. So it gets a 3 from me - my 5 combined with my husband's emphatic 1.


on 12/30/2002 9:58:00 PM

Age: Unknown

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

This is more sophisticated than some of the other garden scents. The amber and vanill complement each other well without being cloying or overpowering.


on 12/14/2002 12:37:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Sensitive, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

I like this body splash , the smell is a little bit sweet but fresh


on 11/15/2002 2:31:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Warm

Hair: Red, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

A new classic! The musky scent just makes it so much more sophisticated than the others. If you don't like the foody or floral scents, give this one a try!


on 9/22/2002 3:01:00 AM

Age: Unknown

Skin: Very Dry, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Amber Romance is one of my all time favorite fragrances. It's sexy, delicate, warm and long lasting all at the same time. I used to spray this on letters I would send to my ex-bf and he loved it! This is definitely one of those scents that appeals to men.


on 2/1/2002 4:09:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

I wasn't too crazy about this scent and the fragrance seemed to fade on me rather quickly.


Popular Fragrances


Coco Mademoiselle
1359 Reviews
Chloe (EDP)
341 Reviews
Light Blue
1410 Reviews
La Vie Est Belle
156 Reviews
Daisy
544 Reviews


Back to Top