Wet 'n' Wild Bronzer

3.9

223 reviews

78% would repurchase

Package Quality: 2.8

Price: $

Package Quality: 2.8

Price: $

INGREDIENTS



on 1/16/2005 10:21:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I LOVE this stuff. If you put a very thin layer, and blend well, it looks awesome, and gives you a healthy glow. Beware of using too much--you'll look muddy. However, the light layer almost acts as a cover-up in a way!!! I will repurchase!



on 1/13/2005 9:22:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

The packaging isnt all that cute, the brush that comes with it is horrendous, but besides that I love it. Applied with a big fluffy brush, this bronzer ( I purchased it in light) looks natural. Excellent d/s product for the money.


Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Violet

it adds a nice amount of tan without lookin faky. its cute!


on 12/23/2004 3:00:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Blue

Reminds me a lot of Bobbi Brown's bronzer, which all the mags rave about b/c of its matteness. WnW is similarly matte, and gives my fair yellow toned skin just the right amount of glow. At a fraction of the price. With a nice fluffy brush, of course. I shudder to think what would happen if you used the brush that comes with it.


on 12/9/2004 8:53:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I use this very sparingly across the bridge of my nose, my forhead and chin...I use with a big brush and presto....I have an instant glow..and for less than $3..it really is a steal.....other bronzers may be slightly better however I think I will stick to this one.....

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 12/9/2004 1:20:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

oooohhh! I love this stuff! It's cheap and it's great =) Use it almost every day.


on 12/6/2004 11:30:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

After reading all the great reviews, I decided to buy this product. It's really cheap, so that's a good thing. I got the light/medium one because that was the only one left. Sadly, it didn't do much to my skin. I think I need to buy the darker shade, which I will be doing if I find it.


on 12/1/2004 11:59:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Oily, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Red, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I've got the powder bronzer and love it! Use it every day, on weekends in place of blush. Looks totally natural. For such a cheap price, this is a dream come true!


Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Oily, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Black

I have light/medium. It's really good. it doesn't look fake at all. I'm asian and it blends with my color very well. I use it as a blush also.


on 11/9/2004 2:38:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I agree 100% with AprilH's comments; this bronzer is just as good as some of those department store brands. It is truly a great buy and the "Medium/Dark" shade gives a believable bronzed glow to my light olive complexion. Definitely worth checking out!


Popular Bronzers


HOOLA
1181 Reviews
Chocolate Soleil
391 Reviews
Laguna
1245 Reviews
Bahama Mama
124 Reviews
Back to Top