December 17, 2014 | 1671 users online

Lip Gloss - Bonne Bell - Lip Lites- Cappuccino



image 0image 1

rated 4.2(276 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 4.2
  • 83% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 3.8
  • Price: $

  • Ingredients
Pin It

rated 3 of 5 top reviewer on 2/18/2006 10:33:00 AM More reviews by ilovemakeupandsoshouldyou

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

I remember, I used to looove this when i was younger, so I saw that it had new packaging and it was on sale, so I got it again. It seems paler, but when i used to like it, it had more of a rosy color to it, which cappuccinos don't have, so i guess this color is exactly that of a cappuccino. Since it's a wee bit to pale, i just put it on my bottom lip and rub lips together from there. It creates a really subdued nude look that would look good w/ darker eyes. I LOVE the smell soo much. I just randomly open it and smell it. :DD

EDIT!! this is almost WAY to pale. i'll still use it, but probably just dabbed on for the smell. I LOVE THE SMELL :DDD

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 2/14/2006 4:09:00 PM More reviews by MissJellabie

Age: 25-29 Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

Someone bought me this as a present, I would NEVER buy a gloss this colour for myself, I tend to stick to mauvey/pink/clears so I am very glad that I was given one as I really like this gloss. Texture, flavour and smell are all great (makes a change from vanilla or berry) and I love the level of gloss to it, its like I have naturally moist smackers! The colour can sometimes make me look more washed out, but thats on days where Im not feeling the greatest and Im already looking crap :)

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 2/14/2006 10:53:00 AM More reviews by koolaidnovel

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

I LOVE THIS LIP GLOSS. It's one of my favorites. It gives a shiny, nude look, and it smells amazing. Plus, after applying it, it lasts for a surprisingly long time.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 2/7/2006 12:44:00 AM More reviews by bobaholic

Age: 19-24 Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Other

my HG lipgloss. it's a wonderful shade of nude with a hint of pinkish-mauve in it. it's cheap, it's tasty.. and i've gone through so many tubes!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 1/18/2006 5:31:00 PM More reviews by yoga4life101

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

This is my HG Lip Gloss. I have used this stuff for such a long time. I have my mother using it now:) It tastes sooo good and it has a long lasting power. I have always trusted Bonne Bell since my aunt bought me lip gloss in 6th grade from them...Everyone should love Bonne Bell:)

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 12/28/2005 6:58:00 PM More reviews by mssin9008

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Very Oily, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I love this gloss! I love the scent, it so heavenly. I love the quality, it's so shiny. I love the color but it's a little too light but it's a great neutral color.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 2 of 5 on 12/12/2005 1:03:00 PM More reviews by RUrahrah

Age: 30-35 Skin: Dry, Fair, Cool Hair: Brown, Curly, Medium Eyes: Hazel

wow - i can't believe how many people love this - i hated it! i didn't like the scent, color, feel, taste... blech.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 12/5/2005 11:05:00 AM More reviews by gothchiq

Age: 36-43 Skin: Acne-prone, Other, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I like this. Looks nice, smells great, lasts plenty long. I wish they would throw in just a little gold shimmer, that's all I would change.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 11/30/2005 7:13:00 PM More reviews by teddy_toilet

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

The is a nice colour, but the scent wasn't what I expected. It's a creamy natural nude thats looks great on me without wahing me out. The scent is alright, a sweet musty coffee smell that isn't strong and you can definatly smell the milk in it. It has no shimmer and would probably look good on most skin tones.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 11/25/2005 10:16:00 PM More reviews by VoteForPedro

Age: 25-29 Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

I have this and it smells very nice, the color is cute as well. The only problem I have with it is that the little wand on it, the black part popped off after I had just bought it....

Is this review helpful? Yes No