Rimmel Soft Kohl - Pure White

3.3

151 reviews

59% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.6

Price: $

Package Quality: 3.6

Price: $

INGREDIENTS



on 4/24/2006 2:50:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Tan, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

EEEXXXXXXXXCELLENT product! Great tool for brightening inner eye rim, does not disappear or mix up with the colour when lining outer lower rim with a coloured eyeliner and for such a great price too! Sharpens easily without worrying that the lead part breaking off.



on 4/9/2006 5:52:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Very Oily, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This stuff is pretty much horrible!!! It doesn't apply very well to my eyelids, but really great to my eyelashes, and white eyelashes are so attractive! NOT. Don't waste your money. The only good thing is that it has a lid so it doesn't get everywhere.


on 4/3/2006 9:21:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Warm

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

this is a soft, great white liner i use on the inner rim of my eyes for a bright eye look ^^ this eyeliner is smooth and applies easily, and great value for money. it works just as well, if not better, than my body shop white eyeliner~ only $3 for me~


on 12/30/2005 6:14:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

This is by far the best white eyeliner I have used. It goes on smooth and looks great. Unlike most white eyeliners when you put them on you can barley see them, but with this you can. And it stays on all day. It blends very well too.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

This is by far THE BEST white eyeliner I have ever used! It goes on smoothly and precisely and is quite blendable. I use it to lighten the inner corners of my eyes, and I don't think I could find something else that would give me the sort of soft glow that this does. Love the product, love the price!!!


on 11/22/2005 3:44:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Green

I think this eyeliner is really great. This was the first Rimmel liner I bought, so based on this, I bought more (see my other reviews).
So, this liner goes on very smoothly and its not chalky or hard to apply at all. Its like it glides over my eye almost.
Very mod, very shocking (when you wear it all around like a traditional liner.), very cool.


on 9/19/2005 6:41:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Red, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Other

I really love this eye pencil for the fact that i've never seen another d/s company make white. Especially a white in this good of quality. And it applies on more smooth than other liners i've tried. I used it for a while to line my inner rim to 'open' up my eyes more. Then another make-up site user suggested using it as a base layer. Ever since i've used it as that underneath my eyes and keeps the shadows on all day. I am very pleased with this and will keep buying it.


on 5/29/2005 7:10:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

One of my favorite makeup tricks is to highlight the inner corners and lower rims with white pencil and I feel I have finally found the perfect tool to do that with this product! I like a thin pencil (as opposed to a chubby one like Mr. Frosty by Benefit) b/c it's much easier to get in the corner. I like a soft pencil, so I can blend it for a more subtle highlight (as opposed to a harsh white line) and I like a pencil that lasts and this one fits the bill perfectly. Very high quality pencil for a very great price. I bought mine at Walmart--big thumbs up!


Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

Good pencil for $2. I use this to line my inner rims on days my eyes look tired. It goes on smoothly and has good staying power. Overall a good product, I would probably buy a more expensive and higher end white pencil if I used it everyday. Will probably repurchase if I ever run out.


on 11/9/2004 10:46:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Cool

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Brown

i found this crayon to be too soft to cooperate. i like to draw a precise line on my eye and this isnt the right product to do it with. ill probably keep it for lining just my inner rim for a bright eye look but thats about it. $2 @ walmart. ***UPDATE***januray 2009 - I wont be getting this again. Ive been through maybe 3 of these the past few years and made my rounds back to my last pencil recently. The color fades too fast. Once I get it lined right (which is hard to do because the pencil is too soft) it looks totally cute then poof! gone! I spied on a new metallic white liner from UD that I will probably try out next.


Back to Top