BeneFit Cosmetics Coralista

4.2

649 reviews

77% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.7

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 3.7

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS

Talc, Mica, Titanium Dioxide, Polyethylene, Ethyl Hexyl Palmitate, Dimethicone, Zinc Stearate, Magnesium Myristate, Iron Oxides, Phenoxyethanol, Boron Nitride, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Lecithin, Fragrance, Red 7 Lake, Aluminium Hydroxide, Carmine, Red 30 Lake, Tocopheryl Acetate, Iron Oxides, Manganese Violet, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Tocopherol, BHT, Retinyl Palmitate, Limonene, Ultramarines.


on 7/23/2012 4:55:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Black, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Blue

I adore this blush ! This blush is easily my most reached for product. I love the coraly color and is perfect for anytime of the year ! I also love the smell of this product ! The packaging is amazing and you defiantly get your money's worth out of this product asi have had mine for coming up two years and have only just hit pan ! I must use this blush at least 4 days a week too ! I would defiantly recommend this product to anyone !

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.



on 7/10/2012 4:45:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Color was pretty, but I couldn't stand the smell. It has kind of a peachy scent to it, which some of my friends like but to me it smell WAY too artificial.


on 7/8/2012 9:35:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Black, Wavy, Other

Eyes: Brown

A good coral blush for summer months. However, it's not something I reach for often. Maybe I'm just going through a different colour phase (loving nude matte/satin shades right now), but I feel like this one is over hyped.


on 6/21/2012 6:33:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I agree that it is quite expensive for a blusher but dont be discouraged if considering splashing out a bit because the little box lasts about six months with me. i am quite fair skinned so don't need to use a huge amount but its such a lovely summery colour and i really like it. the box is pretty and the brush is very soft and practical. Overall a great product and i have re-purchased several times.


on 6/16/2012 3:08:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

Ugh. So sad. I wanted to like this blush SO BAD! I am naturally a bit darker and I am a little tanned because of the summer time (I am olive toned) and it doesn't show up on my skin tone. I WISH this was more pigmented because it is such a gorgeous colour and I love benefit.


on 5/25/2012 10:54:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

My HG has been NARS orgasm for a long time now. After trying this it is my new HG blush without a doubt! It is sooo pretty. On my skin which can sometimes get a little dry from time to time in the blush area, this applies very smooth onto my cheeks almost like a cream blush. My NARS while beautiful can get a little powdery looking sometimes. In comparison to NARS this also is less sparkly, and has a more glowy look to it.


Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Tan, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Black

I wanted to like this but I can't. It doesn't show on my NC 40 skin even if I apply it with heavy hand already. Such a beautiful color but I guess only lighter girls can wear this with pride. So sad :(


on 4/24/2012 10:12:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Tan, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

It's so pretty! Too bad it doesn't show up on my skin! I am moderately tan, and this blush just doesn't have enough pigment. I think this is for the lighter girls!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Age: 25-29

Skin: Acne-prone, Medium, Warm

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I really wanted to like this product, I tell you. I've been eyeing this for months before I bought it. Finally, I did, and, I was disappointed. It was just so-so. It wouldn't show up on me! For reference, I am Asian, NC30, so I have a lot of yellow undertones.
I had to use some other pigmented blush and put the Coralista on top for it to have use. Because, alone, it was all shimmer and highlight, and I didn't want that! I expected it to be a beautiful coral on me. It wasn't. It's more pink and highlight. I regret getting this. It smells so nice, and the packaging's cute...but overall, I feel I could have gotten a better blush instead. Another MAC or Nars or Shu Uemura.
This blush is too hyped. I'm sorry.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 4/23/2012 4:41:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Acne-prone, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

HG BLUSH! Perfect on my fair skin. The best blush I own. A little expensive, of course, but totally worth it: i've been using this for over a year and barely hit pan. The brush in the box is actually useful and the packaging is so cute!


Popular Blush Products


Orgasm Blush
5128 Reviews
Contour Kit
90 Reviews


Top Rated BeneFit Cosmetics Products

image

Rockateur

81 reviews
image

NEW BrowZings

66 reviews
image

Dallas

533 reviews
image

Hervana

98 reviews
image

Coralista

649 reviews
Back to Top