July 30, 2014 | 2081 users online

Mascara - Lancome - Definicils Mascara

rated 3.7(1490 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 3.7
  • 58% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 4.0
  • Price: $$$

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 1 of 5 on 7/30/2001 9:24:00 PM More reviews by envi

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

Because of the huge raves I bought it and it was just awful! There was no lengthening, thickening or curling! This reminds me a lot of Maybelliene's Great Lash mascara. But then again I have short sparse eyelashes...

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 7/29/2001 1:37:00 AM More reviews by amyaub

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Brown

Big poofy eyelashes!! I love it!! Makes my lashes look super long!! Great product!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 7/5/2001 1:33:00 AM More reviews by Helen

Age: Unknown Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Other

Really a great mascara to provide defined dramatic lashes for day or night--I have used this for years and it never fails-have repurchased countless times. You must try this one.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 6/13/2001 12:28:00 PM More reviews by mtvsux

Age: Unknown Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Other

The BEST, hands down. Strange that no one else can seem to replicate this. it's excellent. Lengthing is amazing, seperation is superb, glossy and nice. Ooh lala. Great stuff. Too bad i can't afford to always use this.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 6/12/2001 10:48:00 AM More reviews by amyt

Age: 30-35 Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I think I've tried just about every mascara but I still come back to Definicils. It separates each lash, lengthens and best of all it doesn't smudge. This is the best mascara I have ever used.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 6/5/2001 7:43:00 PM More reviews by Sherry

Age: 30-35 Skin: Oily, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Green

Wonderful mascara for adding length and thickness to your eyelashes.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 6/4/2001 7:36:00 AM More reviews by D-Girl

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

By far the best mascara on the market for lengthening and thickening. This mascara is amazing. It adds instant drama and definition to your lashes. Definitely a must have!
Tip: Instead of buying the full size mascara (which I never use up in the three months you are supposed to keep mascara) use the ones that you get as GWP. Lancome almost always gives a free mini mascara with their GWP and this will last for about two months.

Is this review helpful? Yes No