August 29, 2014 | 1733 users online

Mascara - Lancome - Definicils Mascara

rated 3.7(1493 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 3.7
  • 58% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 4.0
  • Price: $$$

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 5 of 5 on 12/15/2001 12:25:00 AM More reviews by lorien

Age: 30-35 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

One of the best; though there's a little bit smuging. It made my lashes longer, thicker and definer.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 12/9/2001 10:49:00 PM More reviews by Crusty

Age: Unknown Skin: Oily, Other, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Green

Simply the best. Length, thickness, and wear are phenomenal. The brush and formulation of this mascara are superior! ...and it doesn't smear up onto my oily eyelids. I ask nothing more.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 12/3/2001 11:19:00 AM More reviews by LyndseyTart

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

Love it! Worth the price... you pay just as much for lesser dept. store brands like Clinique or Lauder, but this blows those away. Definitely the best out there.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 12/2/2001 12:41:00 PM More reviews by candy_5

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Other

This works great. There's no clumping, and wears on for a long time before any smudging/smearing takes place.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 11/23/2001 2:38:00 PM More reviews by Mayra

Age: Unknown Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Other

My favorite mascara of all time. I use it in Brown for the daytime. It separates, elongates and thickens.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 11/18/2001 11:10:00 PM More reviews by smashbox_diva

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

Love this! It really thickens my lashes and I don't even need to use my eyelash curler with this!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 11/18/2001 3:53:00 AM More reviews by Anne

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Red, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

This is a very good, although expensive, mascara. It separates my lashes, but doesn't really do much in terms of lengthening or thickening. It never smudges or runs, and it never comes out clumpy either. A good every day choice!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 11/8/2001 1:42:00 AM More reviews by BEVERLYS

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I really like this mascara if I'm after a non-waterproof one. It lengthens my lashes dramatically, and doesn't clump or smudge. It's great for everyday use and comes off easily with a gentle makeup remover.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 2 of 5 top reviewer on 9/27/2001 10:14:00 PM More reviews by gna

Age: 25-29 Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

Tried this in GWP several times, made me itchy, red and watery but that's just me. As for effect, nothing special, like Clinique's naturally glossy, but w/out the glossiness. A bit clumpy, and didn't define or lengthen better than other average mascars.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 2 of 5 on 9/10/2001 1:51:00 PM More reviews by KioraNZ

Age: 30-35 Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

Edited 2/6/04 - Something has changed an I can not longer wear this mascara ... allergic reaction!

I've been using this mascara for over 10 years and always return to it. The only downfall is it seems to dry out faster than normal.

Is this review helpful? Yes No