October 23, 2014 | 1847 users online

Eyeliner - Rimmel - Soft Kohl - Pure White



image 0

rated 3.4(147 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 3.4
  • 60% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 3.6
  • Price: $

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 3 of 5 on 3/22/2007 3:55:00 AM More reviews by SweetieDarlingSweetie

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

This is a typical white eyeliner, good for highlighting the brow bone or using in the inner corner of the eye to make you look more 'awake'. Packaging wise, it is a pencil comparable with most other brands, high-end and low-end alike. Easy to blend and produces a fairly natural finish.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 on 2/7/2007 9:02:00 PM More reviews by 867_5309

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

This is ok. I use it to line the lower rim of each eye to make it look "open". I don't use it that often though. I guess you could say it works for the brightening effect--it is white, after all-- but it only lasts on the lower rim of each eye for 3-4 hours.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 1/21/2007 9:14:00 PM More reviews by claudiajen

Age: Unknown Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

Great pencil! It's about $2 anywhere you go, and it's just a kohl pencil that you sharpen. My only complaint with the packaging is that the cap has broken on all of my Rimmel pencils, so there's a large crack along the side. But about the product itself, it's a white pencil that doesn't tug and it goes on soo smoothly. My only complaint is that it doesn't last as long as I'd like, but at $2 you can use as much as you want, as far as I'm concerned :P

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 9/30/2006 6:31:00 PM More reviews by dianecr

Age: 44-55 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

Great, cheap eyeliner. Doesn't last as long as I'd like, but easy to reapply. No tugging, etc. Will repurchase.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 9/11/2006 2:16:00 PM More reviews by kimstar247

Age: 30-35 Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm Hair: Brown, Straight, Other Eyes: Brown

excellent white e/l. it smooths on nicely and actually shows up, too! i have tried others and this one is wonderful. dirt cheap, too! 'twas like a dollar!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 top reviewer on 5/14/2006 4:17:00 PM More reviews by PaleBrunette

Age: 36-43 Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Cool Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine Eyes: Grey

This white pencil actually stays put on the lower wetline.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 4/24/2006 2:50:00 PM More reviews by priya2006

Age: 19-24 Skin: Normal, Tan, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

EEEXXXXXXXXCELLENT product! Great tool for brightening inner eye rim, does not disappear or mix up with the colour when lining outer lower rim with a coloured eyeliner and for such a great price too! Sharpens easily without worrying that the lead part breaking off.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 1 of 5 on 4/9/2006 5:52:00 PM More reviews by pferdfrau92

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Very Oily, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

This stuff is pretty much horrible!!! It doesn't apply very well to my eyelids, but really great to my eyelashes, and white eyelashes are so attractive! NOT. Don't waste your money. The only good thing is that it has a lid so it doesn't get everywhere.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 4/3/2006 9:21:00 PM More reviews by kurikumi

Age: 19-24 Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Warm Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Brown

this is a soft, great white liner i use on the inner rim of my eyes for a bright eye look ^^ this eyeliner is smooth and applies easily, and great value for money. it works just as well, if not better, than my body shop white eyeliner~ only $3 for me~

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 12/30/2005 6:14:00 AM More reviews by brooke549

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

This is by far the best white eyeliner I have used. It goes on smooth and looks great. Unlike most white eyeliners when you put them on you can barley see them, but with this you can. And it stays on all day. It blends very well too.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No