Rimmel Soft Kohl - Pure White

3.3

150 reviews

60% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.6

Price: $

Package Quality: 3.6

Price: $

INGREDIENTS



on 8/24/2007 1:23:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Very Oily, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Very soft! I love it. The color is so bright. During the application process, I have to be careful or else the line won't be even, can look chalky. However, I love how soft it is, how cheap it is, and how bright and long it stays on my face. Really brightens this up. Not good to put on my lower eyes however, it just does not look right.



on 7/13/2007 8:13:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

I love this! Lately I've taken to wearing white eyeliner just like you would black eyeliner over the top lashline and in the corner of my eye.

It opens them up tonnes, and I especially love it because in a world where black eyeliner is becoming more common than spray tan, white eyeliner looks clean, innocent and fresh, and if it smudges a little it really makes no difference.

Teaming this with a bare eye otherwise, no mascara but curled lashes and a light dusting of bronzer so I don't look washed out.

10/10! Goes on like gel, never messy, v. cheap.


on 5/10/2007 2:13:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Other, Tan, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

My first white pencil and I'm very happy with it. It glides on easily although it also comes off easily. I only use it on the inner corners of the eye to open them up so it should last quite a while.


Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

This is a typical white eyeliner, good for highlighting the brow bone or using in the inner corner of the eye to make you look more 'awake'. Packaging wise, it is a pencil comparable with most other brands, high-end and low-end alike. Easy to blend and produces a fairly natural finish.


on 2/7/2007 9:02:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

This is ok. I use it to line the lower rim of each eye to make it look "open". I don't use it that often though. I guess you could say it works for the brightening effect--it is white, after all-- but it only lasts on the lower rim of each eye for 3-4 hours.


on 1/21/2007 9:14:00 PM

Age: Unknown

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

Great pencil! It's about $2 anywhere you go, and it's just a kohl pencil that you sharpen. My only complaint with the packaging is that the cap has broken on all of my Rimmel pencils, so there's a large crack along the side. But about the product itself, it's a white pencil that doesn't tug and it goes on soo smoothly. My only complaint is that it doesn't last as long as I'd like, but at $2 you can use as much as you want, as far as I'm concerned :P


on 9/30/2006 6:31:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Great, cheap eyeliner. Doesn't last as long as I'd like, but easy to reapply. No tugging, etc. Will repurchase.


on 9/11/2006 2:16:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm

Hair: Brown, Straight, Other

Eyes: Brown

excellent white e/l. it smooths on nicely and actually shows up, too! i have tried others and this one is wonderful. dirt cheap, too! 'twas like a dollar!


on 5/14/2006 4:17:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Cool

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Grey

This white pencil actually stays put on the lower wetline.


on 4/24/2006 2:50:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Tan, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

EEEXXXXXXXXCELLENT product! Great tool for brightening inner eye rim, does not disappear or mix up with the colour when lining outer lower rim with a coloured eyeliner and for such a great price too! Sharpens easily without worrying that the lead part breaking off.


Back to Top