November 28, 2014 | 1648 users online

Eyeliner - Rimmel - Soft Kohl - Pure White



image 0

rated 3.3(150 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 3.3
  • 60% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 3.6
  • Price: $

  • Ingredients
Pin It

rated 5 of 5 on 8/24/2007 1:23:00 AM More reviews by kimm3ie

Age: 19-24 Skin: Very Oily, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

Very soft! I love it. The color is so bright. During the application process, I have to be careful or else the line won't be even, can look chalky. However, I love how soft it is, how cheap it is, and how bright and long it stays on my face. Really brightens this up. Not good to put on my lower eyes however, it just does not look right.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 7/13/2007 8:13:00 PM More reviews by sugahxpops

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Green

I love this! Lately I've taken to wearing white eyeliner just like you would black eyeliner over the top lashline and in the corner of my eye.

It opens them up tonnes, and I especially love it because in a world where black eyeliner is becoming more common than spray tan, white eyeliner looks clean, innocent and fresh, and if it smudges a little it really makes no difference.

Teaming this with a bare eye otherwise, no mascara but curled lashes and a light dusting of bronzer so I don't look washed out.

10/10! Goes on like gel, never messy, v. cheap.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 5/10/2007 2:13:00 AM More reviews by huongmoo

Age: 19-24 Skin: Other, Tan, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

My first white pencil and I'm very happy with it. It glides on easily although it also comes off easily. I only use it on the inner corners of the eye to open them up so it should last quite a while.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 on 3/22/2007 3:55:00 AM More reviews by SweetieDarlingSweetie

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

This is a typical white eyeliner, good for highlighting the brow bone or using in the inner corner of the eye to make you look more 'awake'. Packaging wise, it is a pencil comparable with most other brands, high-end and low-end alike. Easy to blend and produces a fairly natural finish.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 on 2/7/2007 9:02:00 PM More reviews by 867_5309

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

This is ok. I use it to line the lower rim of each eye to make it look "open". I don't use it that often though. I guess you could say it works for the brightening effect--it is white, after all-- but it only lasts on the lower rim of each eye for 3-4 hours.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 1/21/2007 9:14:00 PM More reviews by claudiajen

Age: Unknown Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

Great pencil! It's about $2 anywhere you go, and it's just a kohl pencil that you sharpen. My only complaint with the packaging is that the cap has broken on all of my Rimmel pencils, so there's a large crack along the side. But about the product itself, it's a white pencil that doesn't tug and it goes on soo smoothly. My only complaint is that it doesn't last as long as I'd like, but at $2 you can use as much as you want, as far as I'm concerned :P

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 9/30/2006 6:31:00 PM More reviews by dianecr

Age: 44-55 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

Great, cheap eyeliner. Doesn't last as long as I'd like, but easy to reapply. No tugging, etc. Will repurchase.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 9/11/2006 2:16:00 PM More reviews by kimstar247

Age: 30-35 Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm Hair: Brown, Straight, Other Eyes: Brown

excellent white e/l. it smooths on nicely and actually shows up, too! i have tried others and this one is wonderful. dirt cheap, too! 'twas like a dollar!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 top reviewer on 5/14/2006 4:17:00 PM More reviews by PaleBrunette

Age: 36-43 Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Cool Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine Eyes: Grey

This white pencil actually stays put on the lower wetline.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 4/24/2006 2:50:00 PM More reviews by priya2006

Age: 19-24 Skin: Normal, Tan, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

EEEXXXXXXXXCELLENT product! Great tool for brightening inner eye rim, does not disappear or mix up with the colour when lining outer lower rim with a coloured eyeliner and for such a great price too! Sharpens easily without worrying that the lead part breaking off.

Is this review helpful? Yes No