Giorgio Armani Acqua Di Gio (for men)

4.4

140 reviews

85% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.0

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.0

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



on 9/1/2003 2:42:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This is my boyfriend-now-husband's perfume, and I looove it on him! One of the reasons why I said YES to him, NO JOKE! HAHA! This has a fresh, crisp, mellow, aquatic scent...reminds me of cool breeze from a clean, cool wind. Gives a very relaxing scent...makes my man very sexy! Hehe! ; )



on 8/11/2003 8:07:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I looooove this fragrance. The first time I smelled it was in chemistry class and a girl pulled it out of the bag claiming she stole it from her male friend because it smelled so good. It was passed around to every girl in the entire class and we all swooned. I was totally in love. Such a fresh, clean scent that just has something about it that makes the guy that wears it just that bit more attractive. ahhhh


on 7/16/2003 8:02:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Dry, Tan, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Green

A friend of mine uses this and I absolutely love it. It's masculine without being overbearing, it's fresh and oceany and refreshing. Lovely.


Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

MMMMMMM yummy yummy yummy!!! Reminds me exactly of my boyfriend (strangely perhaps because i bought it for him as a pressie) and i LOVE it! He's almost running out and i think i'll buy Calvin Klein Crave next but he really likes it so i think he'll secretly go for this again :p it's my fave men's fragrance.


on 5/30/2003 12:08:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

Forget the men!!! I bought this for myself after smelling it on a scent strip in a magazine. I LOVE it!!! I like it much better than the women's version. It seems to have more of a citrus and sea smell.


on 5/24/2003 9:46:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

This is a nice sexy scent. I tried to get my boyfriend to wear it but he doesn't like it as much as I do (figures!! LOL). I'm so crazy about the plain bottle, though. They should spice it up a bit!


on 5/24/2003 12:48:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

Great cologne for men. Love the smell!


on 5/17/2003 3:19:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I love this! It smells great. This is a very intoxicating scent. Once I smell it on someone, i'm lost in it! very good ;)


on 1/27/2003 7:37:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Sexy, Clean and by gosh, Masculine. This is one of my all-time favorite Men's fragrances. Every boyfriend I've had has worn this and every man I meet that wears this has my undivided attention. It's a citrusy-woody blend, with notes of Marine Notes, Mandarin, Bergamot, Neroli, Persimmon, Rosemary, Nasturtium, Jasmine, Amber, Patchouli, and Cistus. Bless Armani for making this intoxicating potion.


Popular Fragrances (for Men)


Dior Homme
34 Reviews
Curve for Men
59 Reviews
Au Masculin
42 Reviews
Polo
13 Reviews

Top Rated Giorgio Armani Products

image

Black Code

48 reviews
Back to Top