December 18, 2014 | 1754 users online

BB Cream - MISSHA - M Signature Real Complete B.B. Cream SPF 25 PA++



image 0image 1image 2

rated 4.1(166 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 4.1
  • 75% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 4.3
  • Price: $$$

  • Ingredients
Pin It

rated 5 of 5 on 11/13/2011 2:03:00 PM More reviews by anitafied

Age: 19-24 Skin: Acne-prone, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

MY FAVORITE BB CREAM I'VE TRIED SO FAR :D! It is almost a perfect match for my NC30-ish skin in the winter. It does not feel heavy and it stays on allll day long without me setting it. I have been using a sponge to apply it now a days. the BEST part is that it does not break me out and i have super sensitive/acne prone skin. Not much oil control but then again i'm an oil slick -__- i've been using it for a little over a year and still on my first bottle. awessommmeeeeee <3
i have a full review on my blog if you would like to see!
http://riceysupreme.blogspot.com/2011/08/my-thoughts-missha-complete-bb-cream-23.html

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 10/28/2011 11:22:00 PM More reviews by JeanWhite714

Age: 56 & Over Skin: Normal, Medium, Warm Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine Eyes: Blue

I gave the price on Missha Signature a 5 because I got it on sale for $20. Missha facebook runs mad sales all the time.

The coverage is luminous yet natural, I love it! I am curious about the treatment aspects of this cream...such as the Syn ake that appears in more expensive products like Peter Thomas Roth. Time will tell!

I also own Missha's Cho Bo Yang, but slightly prefer this bb cream. The packaging is so elegant and easy to dispense.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 10/14/2011 11:00:00 AM More reviews by rachelmarisa

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Normal, Fair, Warm Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium Eyes: Blue

:)
Colour I thought would be too dark oxidized perfectly
Not orangey at all
Excellent coverage
Pump!
Pleasant smell
Not oily or drying
One pump=more than enough for almost full coverage
Good consistency
):
Expensive
Long shipping (I live in the US, bought from sasa.com)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 on 10/3/2011 10:42:00 PM More reviews by itsbeauti

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Oily, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

My skin tone is medium and I live in a hot country in Asia with very sensitive skin and very oily t-zone. It was pretty too light for me at shade #21 even after it had oxidized.

At first application, I totally loved it. It can provide me medium to full coverage and completely conceals my dark blemishes. It is not grayish either. I would set it with loose powder.

However, I noticed that after two hours, I started to become really oily. Also, when it is too hot, it becomes very cakey on my face and is not good at all. I tried using a different powder but with same results. I tried changing the way I apply it like using smaller amount and trying to blend it more but to no avail.

Also, I used it again and was exposed to heat then suddenly cold temperature. It was really cakey after two and a half hours and there's no way to correct it but remove it.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 10/2/2011 2:38:00 AM More reviews by kikidaisy

Age: 30-35 Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Neutral Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium Eyes: Brown

I really like this BB cream. First of all, the color is a great match for me, doesn't leave a white cast, and feels nice and moisturising without being greasy. Texture is quite watery and light and easy to blend in. My favourite BB Cream out of the many that I tried.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 2 of 5 on 9/11/2011 5:32:00 AM More reviews by anaelleee

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

This is my second bb cream, and I had pretty high hopes for this(I got this in shade #21) and im not impressed.


So the good things about this product is that the coverage is decent and since my face is already pretty oily, this didnt add to its oilyness as this cream felt like a "second skin", which is great because no one likes to feel greasy all day.


The other good thing about this is the packaging, it looks pretty nice! However, I find the pump a little hard to control..I just got this today and tried it twice and so much product came out.... =S
The other con about this bb cream is that it gives me a grey-ish tone to my skin, maybe its too light? but shade #23 is too dark for me! *sigh* It is also very heavily scented, which is something that makes me cringe a bit every time i apply it, due to my sensitive skin.


This cream didnt look natural on me at all, especially in natural lighting, and let's face itm we can't hide in our room all day with this on our face to avoid it from looking unnatural outdoors! I will most likely use this to mix with foundations that are too dark, as this does have a grey-ish/paler tint which would help with darker/orange-y shades. Price-wise, def sort of pricy though..but I like how the ingredients are more natural than an many creams out there nowadays!


*EDIT--
It doesnt break me out too much, but the oil control is pretty bad. It feels greasy an hour or so upon application! (even with powder over it!)! The other issue I discovered is that it accentuates the flakier areas of my face, such as around my nose and my pimples ):

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 8/25/2011 7:44:00 AM More reviews by sineenad

Age: 30-35 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

i'm very happy with this product. I have Asian skin. Not oily at all. I love when it has natural look, light and it's really perfect on me.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 8/20/2011 8:00:00 PM More reviews by Karin1539

Age: 36-43 Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Green

This is my first bb purchase - I purchased this from Missha website and received a free sample box with the purchase with three bb creams and their remover. I was very impressed with the value and their service. And so far I love all their products. I have these brown spots on my face that drive me nuts and these help to cover them as well as add SPF protection to prevent them from getting worse. Used and blended correctly this product goes a long way in producing a flawless looking face. I will definitely be repurchasing!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 top reviewer on 8/16/2011 7:14:00 PM More reviews by kathrynb23

Age: 19-24 Skin: Normal, Medium, Neutral Hair: Black, Straight, Fine Eyes: Brown

I've got 2 BB Creams from Missha, the M Perfect Cover, as well as this one. Honestly I cant differentiate between the 2. They both look the same, feel the same and give the same result. The only difference that I notice is the scent, and the packaging.
This M Signature one is slightly more expensive then the M Perfect Cover, and if I knew the results were virtually similar, I would not have brought the M Signature BB Cream.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 1 of 5 top reviewer on 7/12/2011 10:17:00 PM More reviews by didi123

Age: 36-43 Skin: Sensitive, Olive, Warm Hair: Black, Straight, Fine Eyes: Brown

It gives a flawless coverage and does not dry or crack into the slight wrinkles I have. Lasts all day, I look exactly the same at 8pm as I apply this at 10am. Better than any foundation I have tried.

That said, I am not a fan of this product. It does not feel natural, no matter even if I use a small amount. Its just too obvious I have makeup on my skin. That's not really the worst part. What's bad is taking it off. I have to use almond oil AND a regular cleanser AND a toner to take it all off. It doesn't remove easily, which only tells me this product has the potential for a major breakout if you are not careful. I use a hot wash cloth when I take it off, and that wash cloth has to be soaked in serious soapy hot water to get all the stubborn BB cream off afterwards.

To me, this just feels like a really thick creamy foundation with SPF. I can't imagine how this treats the skin, as I feel my skin can hardly breathe when I put it on. I can't imagine applying this day in and day out, and not feel that this is going to damage my skin at some point soon. It's a "no" for me.

7 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No