September 2, 2014 | 1912 users online

Moisturizers - Clinique - Dramatically Different Moisturizing Lotion [DISCONTINUED]



image 0

rated 2.7(2774 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 2.7
  • 36% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 3.3
  • Price: $$$

  • Ingredients
    Pin It

    This product has been discontinued

    rated 5 of 5 on 12/17/2012 7:35:00 AM More reviews by alousek

    Age: 25-29 Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Cool Hair: Blond, Curly, Medium Eyes: Blue

    I love this, use it mainly as part of my 3 steps Clinique routine - skintype 2 (which i tend to use only in the evenings).
    My skin is quite sensitive and currently combinantion to dry.. It moisturizes nicely and prepares the skin for further creams or treatments (usualy the Super Moisture Rescue, Turnaround concenate or Moisture surge intense - depending on the mood and current needs) .
    The skin feels super nice and hydrated. I like also the fact that is has no scent to it.


    Is this review helpful? Yes No

    rated 5 of 5 on 12/12/2012 8:03:00 PM More reviews by SusuBaby

    Age: 19-24 Skin: Dry, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

    This is a product i come back to from time to time, i absolutely adore this product it moisturizes my dry skin daily and does a great job with my occasional dry patch. its inexpensive compared to other moisturizers and does the job right!

    Is this review helpful? Yes No

    rated 2 of 5 on 12/11/2012 11:45:00 PM More reviews by jfjinca

    Age: 44-55 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

    Let's cut to the chase: I don't like this 'lotion'. It's too thin and it smells. I have dry skin and this just lays on it. Rubbing it in, or I should say 'trying' to' doesn't work. And the smell. Yuck. I don't know if it claims to be fragrance-free but when I've smelled it, something isn't right.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

    rated 5 of 5 on 12/11/2012 11:12:00 PM More reviews by krissymillr

    Age: 19-24 Skin: Dry, Fair, Neutral Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Blue

    AMAAAZING lotion - I have very dry/sensitive skin and this is the best moisturizer I've ever come across.
    The only downside is its quite expensive - but I'm willing to spend the money because the quality goes unmatched.

    Is this review helpful? Yes No

    rated 2 of 5 on 12/2/2012 7:19:00 AM More reviews by stace06

    Age: 30-35 Skin: Dry, Fair, Neutral Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine Eyes: Brown

    Combination dry skin - sensitive & acne prone due to coming off Yasmin.

    Unfortunately there is something in this product that breaks me out. I can use the mild liquid soap and toners but everytime I put this one my skin, it breaks out terribly.

    Is this review helpful? Yes No

    rated 4 of 5 on 11/25/2012 10:48:00 PM More reviews by tayodea

    Age: 19-24 Skin: Sensitive, Deep Dark, Warm Hair: Black, Relaxed, Medium Eyes: Brown

    A definite winter/fall staple product for my skincare regimen!! I must say this moisturizer is kinda thick, but it's the only product that doesn't break my combination skin out. Also, no SPF which sucks. Prefect for the fall & winter, not during the warm season.

    Is this review helpful? Yes No

    rated 4 of 5 on 11/25/2012 1:49:00 PM More reviews by dawny0826

    Age: 30-35 Skin: Normal, Fair, Neutral Hair: Red, Kinky, Coarse Eyes: Green

    I have used many samples of this product and though I don't like it enough to buy, I love to take my samples with me in my bag.

    This is a great, standard, moisturizer.

    I can't see myself purchasing it, because it doesn't have SPF. I want SPF in my daytime moisturizer.

    Is this review helpful? Yes No

    rated 2 of 5 on 11/24/2012 9:03:00 PM More reviews by Joy16

    Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine Eyes: Brown

    I dislike this moisturizer. It comes in a weird screw jar thing, so it's quite unsanitary. Maybe it's because I have combo skin but it doesn't really do its thing. It's thick, not oil-free and has an unpleasant chemically smell. I just dislike it but I will try to use it up, the bottle is huge...

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

    rated 2 of 5 on 11/19/2012 9:19:00 PM More reviews by deviationk

    Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Olive, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Black

    This moisturiser was fine but slowly it was drying my eyes. I had to use false tear drops and then when I stopped using the moisturiser, my eyes would become normal.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

    rated 2 of 5 on 11/17/2012 4:23:00 PM More reviews by abigtourist

    Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Tan, Cool Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

    This is moisturizing... too bad it broke me out! What's really weird though is that it was oily when I applied it to my skin... and then after some time, my skin would be dry! I should have stayed with my tried and tested routine of just Neutrogena Healthy Defense Daily Moisturizer. And so I did.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No