April 18, 2014 | 1833 users online

Mascara - Maybelline - Volum' Express The Falsies

rated 3.4(2171 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 3.4
  • 54% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 3.7
  • Price: $$

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 4 of 5 on 8/12/2013 9:14:00 PM More reviews by Minjeec

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

One double eyelid and one half monolid. Korean. It worked ok to hold my lashes up on my monolid fairly well and gave my some volume. But after i tried to brush my lashes more times, i got spidery lashes. I didnt think it was possible on my asian eyelashes. I didnt like it. But when i put 1 coat it looks pretty good. Smudges under my eyes though..

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 8/12/2013 5:55:00 PM More reviews by Cheerhottiexoxo

Age: 36-43 Skin: Normal, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

Makes my lashes look great ! Full & long will repurchase

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 8/10/2013 11:30:00 PM More reviews by fionamills123

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I really liked this product! It really added a lot of volume to my lashes and made them longer. The only thing is that it does clump a bit but once you get out the clumps it's a really nice mascara! I'd go out and buy this again.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 2 of 5 on 8/10/2013 11:54:00 AM More reviews by Mariekehc

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Green

I bought in brown and I don't really think it gives the look you're searching for if you want lashes that look really long and thick, just like false lashes. It isn't a really good mascara.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 8/7/2013 1:07:00 AM More reviews by mznoour

Age: 19-24 Skin: Other, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Other

first application is good. After that clumps a little but can be fixed.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 8/3/2013 1:41:00 AM More reviews by BabyDoll367

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

I LOVEEE this mascara! Its pretty good for something on the cheaper side. I'm sure there are plenty of ones better than this, but the price just makes it better than the others. I love the brush the most, because its almost like a built in eye lash curler. This mascara really defines your lashes and gives really good length. Is it the best out there? No. But is it worth buying? Yes.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 8/1/2013 3:28:00 PM More reviews by Awijemi

Age: 30-35 Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Black

This is my first mascara so i wont have a really accurate review but it lengthens quite nicely : ) i expected more but maybe its just me. Wand is too big for me though

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 1 of 5 on 8/1/2013 12:49:00 AM More reviews by tinarae

Age: 30-35 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Brown

Clumps and tarantula eyes, no thank you!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 7/31/2013 1:20:00 PM More reviews by Tanjit101

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I love this mascara.it gives me the false lash effect and it flares out the lashes even though it isn't the flared formula. This mascara is very very black and it intensifies your lashes and gives them a great lift. I feel really weird if I don't put on this mascara because I think it gives me confidence I love the length and volume it gives me. I already have curled lashes but if u don't then this mascara is good for you. Maybelline mascaras are always really good and they are my favorite company from the drugstores. So I hope you liked my review

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 7/31/2013 5:45:00 AM More reviews by briaghamy

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Green

I absolutely love this mascara so much. I have gone through a bottle of it and repurchased it. I wouldn't have any other mascara now. I really really recommend it. It's brilliant

Is this review helpful? Yes No