Real Techniques by Samantha Chapman Expert Face Brush

4.6

467 reviews

87% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.3

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.3

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



on 7/2/2014 11:17:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Tan, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

Soft but sheds like crazy after a few months



Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Dark, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Relaxed, Coarse

Eyes: Brown

This is a great foundation brush for beginners and beyond because it is so easy to use and it also is so affordable (ulta usually has them for $8.99 and buy one get one 50 % off). This brush allows for multiple application methods such as stippling, buffing and you can even use it as if it were a standard "filbert" foundation brush. I have used it with a number of foundations ( MAC Prolongwear, EL Doublewear, MUFE HD and etc.) and have had no difficulty with applying any of them with this brush.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 6/27/2014 1:10:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Other, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

These brushes blend so well and the foundation brushes applies my foundation so nice and smooth.


on 6/24/2014 10:00:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Dark, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I cannot express to you how much I adore this brush... I am repurchasing another one asap because the other one I have is old now and the bristles are full of foundation (we had some great times together) lmao anyway! I love this brush! can't wait to get my new one!


on 6/23/2014 9:26:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Acne-prone, Tan, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Really beautiful buffing brush that allows you to apply and blend foundation seamlessly. Would love if this came in a smaller version though so I could blend my under eye concealer with the foundation more easily (the density of this brush would allow me to pat-blend-pat-blend that ver delicate under eye area an would prevent creasing. Make a smaller one that's just this exact brush and I'd love you guys even more!!!!! :D

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 6/23/2014 7:26:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Tan, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Straight, Coarse

Eyes: Brown

I couldn't love this brush anymore!!! It's perfect for blending my concealer under my eyes. It spends it perfectly even and covers everything I need it to. It's sooo much quicker to blend using this brush than your fingers!! It's also great for contouring and gives you an airbrushed, flawless finish!! Love love love :-)

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 6/16/2014 6:35:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Dry, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Grey

AMAZING , AMAZING AND AMAZING!

this was my first ever makeup brush and boy, it did not disappoint!

The price is so reasonble aswell!
and Real Techniques is a great, trusted, British brand so I have recently purchased all of the makeup brushes I thought this one was so good!

OVERALL: this is the best thing I have ever bought!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 6/13/2014 10:49:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

Expert face brush i love you!

I use it with ellis faas skin veil foundation, mac's face and body foundation, ysl touche eclat foundation and with all these foundations it blends amazing, streakfree and doesn't soak up the foundation, the brush is small but not to small it gets in all the small places of your face, innercorner eyes, etc

and then the price! I highly recommend this


on 5/30/2014 4:28:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Blond, Relaxed, Fine

Eyes: Green

This is my all-time favorite foundation brush! Since had to retire my MAC 187, this has become my HG brush for foundation. I love love love the finish it gives me and the way it works on my skin. It's really wonderful. I just stipple on the product and buff/blend it in. I can't believe that it's this afforable.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 5/22/2014 1:06:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Oily, Medium Brown, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

I love using this for contour. It is so soft and dense, blends everything to perfection. It also cleans really well and dries fast.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Popular Makeup Brushes


Core Collection
Core Collection
226 Reviews
Buffing Brush
Buffing Brush
118 Reviews


Top Rated Real Techniques by Samantha Chapman Products

image

Setting Brush

99 reviews
image

Shading Brush

35 reviews
image

Buffing Brush

118 reviews
image

Core Collection

227 reviews
Back to Top