July 31, 2014 | 1923 users online

Blush - E.L.F. - Studio Blush Tickled Pink

rated 3.9(159 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 3.9
  • 72% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 4.2
  • Price: $

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 4/19/2011 12:02:00 AM More reviews by amswtr

Age: 30-35 Skin: Dry, Fair, Neutral Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium Eyes: Blue

Tickled pink is a soft matte pink shade. It's not a true matte, this is a slight sheen to it when the light hits it but it's very slight. I love this shade of pink, it's a girly baby pink. I think this color would flatter a lot of skintones. There is a good amount of color payoff and it's totally buildable. The packaging is adorable, it reminds me of a cheaper version of NARS (not a bad thing). I've been wearing expensive makeup for years and I'm super impressed with the ELF line. They have a lot of good products. I got this blush for $1.50 on the ELF website when they had a 50% off sale. I was able to get a huge bag of products for $13.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 4/5/2011 6:02:00 AM More reviews by itscake4me

Age: 19-24 Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Neutral Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Green

For $3, this blush is amazing. It is really pigmented and shows up well. Pretty impressive for being $3! I would definitely recommend this to someone who wants a vibrant blush but doesn't want to spend a fortune.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 4/4/2011 9:12:00 PM More reviews by SiiLLYxMEE

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Black, Curly, Other Eyes: Brown

You can't go wrong with a $3 blush. Honestly, it's pretty pigmented. It adds a nice color to my cheekbones. The color looks great... but I've seen better blushes, but again... you can't go wrong with a $3 blush.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 3/28/2011 12:40:00 AM More reviews by labellevie

Age: 19-24 Skin: Acne-prone, Medium, Warm Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Brown

For $3 you honestly can't beat it. The packaging is great, the blush is a perfect pink color, and it is totally buildable. No need to go spend 20 or 30 dollars on a basic pink blush when you can pick this up for insanely cheap! It looks great alone or with bronzer also.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 3/27/2011 3:20:00 PM More reviews by veggiegirl11

Age: 19-24 Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

I was looking to try a different blush and this was only $3 so I decided to give it a go.

I'm pretty picky about blushes, and so far, I really like this one. The color is nice- a peachy-pink, and it has the tiniest bit of shimmer to it, but nothing crazy. It goes on very sheer, but builds really well, so you can have a more subtle look, or something a little more vibrant. It looks nice and natural and the shimmer is just enough to make you look a little fresher and dewy, but not like you're going to a disco.

The only problem I've had with this so far is that when you snap the container shut, a lot of fallout pops up and gets all over the inside of the container, so it's a little messy and you're probably losing some product here and there when you open and close it and when you swipe a brush across the product. But for how cheap it is, and how nice it looks, it's not a deal-breaker. Give this one a try!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 3/25/2011 4:03:00 AM More reviews by thebluegrassbabe

Age: 30-35 Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

Nice natural rosey pink! What a great value in all of these ELF Studio blushes, and there seems to be something for everyone.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 3/1/2011 10:13:00 PM More reviews by ImaJedi

Age: 19-24 Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

LOVE LOVE this blush!! I will be repurchasing this color for a LONG time. It's highly build able and works well with my NC25 skin tone. Very flattering color. :)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 2/23/2011 9:23:00 PM More reviews by blndiee06

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

I am in love with these blushes! They are highy pigmented and worth every penny!

They are only around $3 but are just as nice as NARS blushes. The only con is that they do have some fallout but these little guys are SO worth the price.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 2/22/2011 2:05:00 PM More reviews by MzSiStarr

Age: 19-24 Skin: Dry, Olive, Warm Hair: Black, Kinky, Coarse Eyes: Brown

Checking in for my darker complected ladies :).....NC43 and this is really pretty on me. It gives me a natural flushed look, not too bright but well pigmented. I like that its matte. Can't beat the price either! Overall I like this a lot and yes it does work on olive/dark skin.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 2/22/2011 1:46:00 PM More reviews by darling20

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Blue

I was a little apprehensive about buying this blush at first, given how much I hated the ELF blusher/bronzer duo (completely unblendable and WAY too much shimmer). But for $3, I figured what the hell. And I was pleasantly surprised! Tickled Pink reminds me a lot of NARS Deep Throat. In fact, side by side, they're identical. Except Tickled Pink has virtually no shimmer, whereas Deep Throat contains just a little. The blendability and buildability of this blush are both fabulous, and the color is gorgeous. Very similar to Deep Throat, but slightly more pink. I honestly thought that I would hate this blush, but it's becoming one of my favorites!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No