October 24, 2014 | 1702 users online

Lip Gloss - Bonne Bell - Lip Lites- Mocha Mousse



image 0image 1

rated 4.3(164 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 4.3
  • 82% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 3.9
  • Price: $

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 7/27/2003 7:33:00 PM More reviews by Bonnie2842

Age: 19-24 Skin: Dry, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

This lipgloss has the quality of a high end product, IMO. A YLBB gloss that lasts. Plus, its only a few dollars.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 7/10/2003 6:55:00 PM More reviews by iluvlipgloss

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

i love this lipgloss, the smell is HEAVENLY. it gives of great shine. pretty color. i also really lke the cappuchino one too. go buy this you sill not regret it.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 7/8/2003 8:35:00 PM More reviews by pipskeak831

Age: 19-24 Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Other

This a pinky-brown lipgloss, with the most fabulous scent (smells almost like vanilla wafers), and a easy-to-use applicatior (sponge-on). Defenitly a keeper!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 7/3/2003 3:46:00 PM More reviews by SummerDayz55

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

I LUV this!! Itz the prettiest color and very natural. The scent is pretty good 2. This is definitely one of my fav lip glosses!!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 6/30/2003 9:44:00 AM More reviews by crazy_hockey_gal

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

Wow! I have to thank Makeupalley for making me get this one! It was really cheap and looked really good! Everyone that tried it on, said it looked nice! I never would have bought Lip Lites because I was getting sick of Bonne Bell's really metallic colours! I was wrong because Moccha Mousse is quite pretty! It smells great too!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 6/27/2003 8:40:00 AM More reviews by stilettoheel

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Olive, Warm Hair: Blond, Curly, Medium Eyes: Brown

In the tube this shade looked like it would be too dark for me, but when I put it on it ended up being a slightly pinker shade than my lips! I think this is a very flattering lipgloss. I'm glad I took the chance and got another shade, the first one I got was Creamsicle, which was just a super light frosty pink.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 2 of 5 top reviewer on 6/17/2003 10:09:00 PM More reviews by JodieBear

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

After reading all of the great reviews for Mocha Mousse, I had to go out and try it.... and I love it! Its got a strong coffee scent and is very glossy. Its kind of a pinkish brown color with little sparkles in it. It lasts a long time and is very inexpensive.

Update: Ok this was so great at first but now the smell is overpowering. When im out in the sunlight, the color makes me look like a clown. It turns bright pink on me. Oh well, guess it will be ending up in my makeup reject drawer....

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 6/14/2003 9:22:00 PM More reviews by veggiekhc

Age: 25-29 Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Other

Wow! I think this is the best drugstore wand gloss I've ever found, and I'm especially impressed since it's so cheap. Beautiful dark rose pink gloss with a fantastic fruits-and-chocolate scent. My only hang-ups are the thin texture and the need for frequent re-application- but given the low price I'll happily re-apply when necessary. :) Great find!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 6/6/2003 2:32:00 AM More reviews by RachelCat

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Green

the colour of this lip lite is a light pink/brownish colour. its hard to explain till you see it but it looks nice. ******** the smell is soooooooo nice when you first smell it. i kept putting it on just for the smell but it is a tad overpower if you smell it all the time (like i did) lol. it smells like the "ice-scream" lip lix. ****** the taste is a bit artificial but not too much.**** it goes on my lips a glittery, brown/pink colour which looks nice.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 6/5/2003 3:20:00 PM More reviews by karibarilicious

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Cool Hair: Brown, Curly, Medium Eyes: Blue

all i can say is wow! i must admit i was really nervous about purchasing this because it looks really dark in the tube, but what a nice surprise. this stuff is perfect! it is such a pretty neutral brown. i dont think my lips have ever looked so good. great product! and the taste is to die for yummy :)

Is this review helpful? Yes No