April 25, 2014 | 1090 users online

Lip Gloss - MAC - Cremesheen Lipglass - Boy Bait



image 0image 1image 2

rated 4.5(132 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 4.5
  • 83% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 4.3
  • Price: $$$

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 2/26/2009 12:59:00 AM More reviews by misz93

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Dry, Tan, Warm Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium Eyes: Brown

gorgeous nude l/g. it's creamy, apllies well & the color is to die for. I pair this Maybelline watershine pure l/s in Nudie Mocha..
it's like a beige color with a tad of peach.no shimmer.
the only cons is that you get little amount in the tube & it's more expensive than lipglass or lustreglass.
the amount i get is so little..

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 2/21/2009 8:31:00 PM More reviews by Kimmay

Age: 36-43 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

Love this new lipgloss from MAC. It is the perfect beigey pink and goes on smooth. I'll be buying another one tomorrow.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 2/20/2009 11:52:00 AM More reviews by yuyumz18

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown


This is the perfect nude lipglass from the Cremeteam collection. It applies effortlessly and I looove the creamy consistency. It is not sticky at all unlike other lipglosses. I like to wear this over Shy Girl lipstick or Strayin'. It is a bit pricey for the amount of product you get (only 0.08oz compared to the normal lipglass which is 0.17oz). It doesn't stay on very long so you have to keep on reapplying (but then again, no lipgloss ever stays on for the whole day). Overall, it is a great product.. I only wish we got more product in the tube though.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 2/18/2009 12:28:00 PM More reviews by Maxipoodle

Age: 19-24 Skin: Oily, Tan, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

Oh man I love this gloss, its super pretty, its the perfect neutral, i love the scent, the feel of it, and everything, its really great I love it!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 2/18/2009 4:00:00 AM More reviews by ATLien315

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

Love it! My new favorite lipglass! I need a back-up since it's LE! :)

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 2/17/2009 9:29:00 PM More reviews by ksasr05

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

I'm in love with cremesheen lipglosses!!! They feel moisturizing and non-sticky...It smells yummy!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 2/14/2009 6:14:00 PM More reviews by Snootus0722

Age: 36-43 Skin: Dry, Tan, Warm Hair: Black, Wavy, Fine Eyes: Brown

Very pretty over creme in your coffee. Smells yummy. I would repurchase.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 2/14/2009 5:21:00 PM More reviews by Ilse333

Age: Unknown Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Green

Pretty gloss.... alone, this doesn't do much but add shine. But over lipstick, it imparts a beautiful nude gloss that's really sexy and subtle at the same time. this doesn't wash me out at all. NC30.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 2/11/2009 7:54:00 PM More reviews by stackiblair

Age: 19-24 Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

Love it! A really pretty nude gloss. Not sticky, super smooth and creamy, nice shine.. definitely want to get some more colors!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 2/11/2009 1:14:00 AM More reviews by LexiL

Age: 19-24 Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Green

Great gloss, much better than lipglasses. Not as sticky at all. Pretty over high tea!

Is this review helpful? Yes No