September 2, 2014 | 1870 users online

Blush - MAC - Sheertone blush in Tenderling



image 0

rated 4.3(182 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 4.3
  • 78% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 4.3
  • Price: $$$

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 5 of 5 on 9/9/2006 11:36:00 AM More reviews by joiedevivre

Age: 30-35 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Green

I use either this or Bourjois Lilas d'Or. Most of the time, I reach for this. It's a great, natural color, very sheer, and yet you can build up the color if you choose. I'm only on my first compact of this, but I will definitely buy again.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 8/22/2006 9:10:00 PM More reviews by chloeism21

Age: 25-29 Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

such an interesting blush colour. I bought this because the makeup artist that was hired to do my makeup for my upcoming wedding used it over MAC Golden bronzer (we were copying a picture from Vogue magazine, as my colouring is somewhat similar to that of the model in the advertisement), and I love the effect of it. It is a very neutral, nude shade-but applied generously over Golden brozing powder , it truly creates a beautiful, neutral blush effect. For reference I am NW 25 in MAC select tint SPF 15. If you want a beautiful, nude blush look, try layering this blush over Golden bronzing poweder. It is truly a beautiful look! I can see myself wearing this combination alot. It provides just enought healthy-looking colour and "blush". Yes, I will definitely repurchase this!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 8/5/2006 1:04:00 AM More reviews by danceituphomie

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Very Oily, Medium, Warm Hair: Black, Straight, Fine Eyes: Brown

definitely my favorite shade of all time. the color is very pretty & natural. it brightens up my complexion & gives me sheer color when i need it. for reference, i'm nc30-nc35.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 2/21/2006 2:45:00 PM More reviews by Joline

Age: 36-43 Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure Hair: Red, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

The most beautiful sheer peachy brownish shade.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 11/5/2005 4:08:00 PM More reviews by rondaw

Age: Unknown Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

i love this blush, it is a great mix of tan, peach & pink for me. It works with almost everything and with my pale coloring this is a basic blush for me. I also love the fact that the color is buildable and the compact is easy to use with the flip top. I am on my second one of these, a staple for me.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 10/5/2005 9:03:00 AM More reviews by Chocolatelox

Age: 30-35 Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I'm not really big on blusher, but I really like this one. When I got it home, I very nearly regretted it as it is so pale, but it is easy to build up the colour. The colour is a very natural barely there pink but as it can be built up it can be used for a barely there look or for something more made up. For me it's perfect.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 top reviewer on 8/28/2005 7:47:00 PM More reviews by asa805

Age: 25-29 Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

This blush is just ok. Its extremely sheer and very nude. I wished it has some shimmer in it. Its not a bad blush but i would only use this to add a tiny bit of color (worn as a brnzer) underneath a brighter blush. I already have Nars Zen and Shu Amber 85 for that (which are very similiar to this one). So this one went up for swap (for pinch of peach).

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 8/7/2005 7:16:00 AM More reviews by devilzwind

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

This is my second favorite blush of all time, after Pinch O Peach. MAC Sheertone blushes are my HG because they go on so smoothly and sheerly but the color is buildup-able. This is a nudish pink that is very natural and subtle. It gives a very clean and professional makeup look that would polish up any face. A great product!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 top reviewer on 6/23/2005 7:12:00 AM More reviews by Sophia17

Age: 19-24 Skin: Oily, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I love the texture of Mac's Sheertone Blushes!They are very soft and smooth and feels like you have baby's cheeks!But I don't like this color it barely showed up to my NC20 skin!Next time I will buy something with more peach in it!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 6/21/2005 10:32:00 AM More reviews by pinklikecandy

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm Hair: Black, Straight, Coarse Eyes: Brown

I'm not a big fan of MAC, but I love the Sheertone blushes. This and Pinch o'Peach are my favorites. Tenderling is a beige-pink shade with a matte finish. It's a perfect everyday blush and would look suitable for either a smoky eye or dramatic lip. For reference, I'm a MAC C3, black hair, brown eyes. continued >>

Is this review helpful? Yes No