December 22, 2014 | 882 users online

Misc Beauty Tools - Starbucks - Napkins



image 0

rated 4.8(128 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 4.8
  • 96% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 4.3
  • Price: $

  • Ingredients
Pin It

rated 5 of 5 on 9/30/2008 6:43:00 AM More reviews by manicprincess

Age: 36-43 Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

Ha! I'm addicted to Starbucks so these are perfect for me. I have oily skin and wear Revlon Colorstay Foundation. I have a bit of oily breakthrough by lunch time event though this foundation works wonders by itself. If I blot with a Starbucks napkin, the oil is gone and Colorstay stays in place since it takes a makeup remover to dissolve at the end of the day. Thanks mua!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 9/29/2008 12:13:00 PM More reviews by ztirkazoid

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Black

I like these and the hand paper towels @ work. Best blotting sheets ever! And I love free.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 9/28/2008 2:19:00 AM More reviews by BballinQT24

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

These work great. And the best part is that they're free!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 9/27/2008 11:54:00 PM More reviews by tempescape

Age: 30-35 Skin: Dry, Dark, Warm Hair: Black, Kinky, Coarse Eyes: Black

These and toilet cover sheets are the best (and cheapest) face blotting papers ever.

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 9/25/2008 2:01:00 AM More reviews by Seraphic

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I discovered this by accident when I had a runny nose today and grabbed a stack from one of the fast food restaurants at my school and wow....wonders...wonders my friend.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 9/22/2008 6:05:00 AM More reviews by zebraxing

Age: 30-35 Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Neutral Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

oh, are these free? why, thank you...

i discovered these by accident, on a particularly oily day in dallas. and it appears that i'm not the only one! lol

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 9/19/2008 5:49:00 PM More reviews by sassysnark

Age: 30-35 Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

WOw! This is why I love MUA!
I have used napkins and Clean & Clear blotter papers and those work fine. But the brown, recycled kind of napkins work the hand-down best. Amazing!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 9/18/2008 12:54:00 AM More reviews by makeupkit

Age: 36-43 Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

Love all the brown napkins. I love being able to see all the oil that gets blotted. Free is best.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 9/12/2008 5:07:00 PM More reviews by blueberry17

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I first read about this on the boards and what a gem it is. I never knew that the unbleached, recycled brown paper napkins can double up as oil blotters for the face. Best of all they are free!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 3/27/2008 4:56:00 PM More reviews by jcintron

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

OMG...I thought I was the only weirdo that did this!! LMAO. Glad to know I'm not the only crazy napkin lady out there. lol.

Is this review helpful? Yes No