Moschino Cheap and Chic I Love Love

4.0

222 reviews

75% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.8

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 3.8

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS

Fragrance Notes: Orange, Lemon, Grapefruit, Red Currant, Lily-of-the-Valley, Bulrushes, Tea Rose, Cinnamon Leaves, Tanaka Wood, Musk, Cedar.


on 12/25/2007 11:37:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Very Dry, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

bleh. smells nice, but not something you want your body to smell like. too citrusy/old lady-ish for me.



on 12/17/2007 1:45:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Brown

I love love this scent!!! Basically, D & G Light Blue is also one of my favorites, however it smells really strong on me. I find that this one is better because the citrus notes are more evident or more present on my skin. The packaging is kinda weird and I think it's kinda hard to find, so I hope this won't d/c.


on 12/15/2007 2:32:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Medium

Eyes: Brown

Oh, this is nice. I have a small sample of this, and it's very citrusy and adorable, but has that kick that I can't put my finger on... I'd wear this on unbearably hot summer days. Then again, I might not since it is a tad strong. I would buy it, though, if I ever get the chance.


on 12/7/2007 7:49:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool

Hair: Brunette, Kinky, Fine

Eyes: Hazel

This is one of the best perfumes i've ever bought. i've stuck with this for a good few years, I love wearing it when its coming into the summer, It smells of tangerines and grapefruits so fresh!. My boyfriend goes crazy when i wear this and always says i smell gorgeous. A few people have asked me if im wearing light blue but i think this one is a whole load better than that.

I usually dont wear this in winter as i find the really citrusy scents dont work at this time of year in winter i tend to wear something a little more spicy. So round about march i'll bring this one back out. :)


on 12/3/2007 6:20:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Very Dry, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Brown

Great bottle. Love the scent, very fresh and clean and citrusy. If you like citrus scents try this.


on 10/28/2007 10:15:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Blue

This is a very nice fragrance and I love the bottle. It does smell strikingly similar to D&G Light Blue. I love that initial citrusy blast. It's so energizing and refreshing. This and Light Blue both dry down like incense on my skin. It has great lasting power. I use vanilla lotion to soften the incense dry down. I Love Love is not as pricey as Light Blue, so that's a definite plus.


on 10/15/2007 9:55:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Love love this product!! The smell is very refreshing and is not overwhelming at all! The light citrus smell is very nice and a lot of people compliment me whenever I wear this. Unfortunately, the staying power sucks...big time! I don't think it lasts for an hour..except on the clothes..but the smell outweighs the fact that it doesn't stay long.


on 9/13/2007 1:35:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Red, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Having tried this for the first time, I definitely notice the resemblance to D&G Light Blue. Unfortunately, the same too sharp note that doesn't work on me in Light Blue doesn't work for me in this, either. I was hoping it would be softer and play better with my body chemistry, but no such luck. I like the scent, but on other people!!!


Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I love this scent...smells like a sweet, warm, citrus aroma...but the staying power is weak. My husband loves the smell...it is the only one that he is crazy about on me. I will buy it again as it will be my new signature scent.


on 8/13/2007 11:42:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I just love this scent. It's definitely similar to D&G Light Blue which I also love, but there's something that sets it apart. To me it just smells very clean and crisp and light. I'll definitely repurchase.


Popular Fragrances


Coco Mademoiselle
1351 Reviews
Light Blue
1406 Reviews
Pink Sugar
1875 Reviews
Chloe (EDP)
335 Reviews

Top Rated Moschino Products

Back to Top