October 22, 2014 | 1836 users online

Eyeliner - Rimmel - Soft Kohl - Pure White



image 0

rated 3.4(147 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 3.4
  • 60% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 3.6
  • Price: $

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 4 of 5 on 6/21/2008 2:27:00 AM More reviews by xMengox

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

It's so inexpensive. It really makes a difference. It makes eyes brighter, looking well rested. It goes on nicely and stays put. It's "pure white" without the glitter and the shimmer and I like that.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 6/18/2008 12:24:00 PM More reviews by RikuMae

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine Eyes: Blue

i like this I apply it on my waterline and it really shows up. ok so it doesnt last forever but what does i also use it for the inside corner of my eyes and it really is quite white

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 5/22/2008 7:17:00 PM More reviews by mingaling88

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Tan, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

This white liner makes my eyes bigger when I apply it on my eyes. It goes on smooth and shows up pure white!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 5/7/2008 11:04:00 PM More reviews by jenjenx2

Age: 19-24 Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Neutral Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Brown

One of those products I have to reapply every once in awhile.
Glides on smoothly and softly without any tugging, but maybe that's why it so easily rubs off..?
I mean it's ok priced (around 5-6 bucks here in Canada) and a pencil lasts a long time even if you have to reapply.
And the white really is a 'pure' bright white.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 3/16/2008 8:15:00 AM More reviews by Domitilla

Age: 19-24 Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

Great white khol!I think this is the only white khol that actually works and lasts for long on your water line

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 3/10/2008 9:36:00 PM More reviews by shiny_bones

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

This is a great basic white eyeliner. It's bright, creamy, and I never have any tugging. I bought it at Target when it was on sale for $1. I think it's usually $2. I use it on my waterline to brighten up my eyes and make me look more awake. I will repurchase because it's inexpensive and gets the job done.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 3/10/2008 12:26:00 PM More reviews by rayoflight121

Age: 25-29 Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Neutral Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine Eyes: Brown

Its perfectly soft, creamy, and pigmented. It lasts long and brightens up my eyes. Overall its an A+.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 2/2/2008 1:55:00 PM More reviews by pinkdiamonds29

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Tan, Warm Hair: Black, Curly, Coarse Eyes: Brown

The best white liner I've ever used! This pencil has a nice, creamy consistency, and the colour is a gorgeous bright white. Lasts all day with no smudges. I have no complaints with this pencil. I'd buy again, and I'd certainly recommend. =]
Price: $3.19USD

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 11/25/2007 5:11:00 AM More reviews by kaisolin

Age: 19-24 Skin: Normal, Olive, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I was trying to find a product that would brighten up my eyes, and this one fit the bill. The color is bright and seems to be pretty steadfast. The only drawback is, though, that it seems to make my eyes look smaller when I use it. I might experiment with different shapes.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 11/18/2007 3:40:00 AM More reviews by mysticalara

Age: 19-24 Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

After being disappointed with many other white eyeliners, I tried this one and let me tell you, I've found my perfect one! With one stroke there's a bold line of white perfect for the corners and the water line. Some white eyeliners you need to go over the line several times to get a nice white line, but this one comes out instantly.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No